100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing отзывов пользователей

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing
-27 %

12,99 £

9,54 £

Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 50 оценок
81% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.2

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
50%
5 звезд
50%
4 звезд
24%
4 звезд
24%
3 звезд
20%
3 звезд
20%
2 звезд
4%
2 звезд
4%
1 звезд
2%
1 звезд
2%
Garfield Kart - Furious Racing

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 28 отзывов

Lasagna.

GLD
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
When you think about Garfield, you definitely think about Egypt right? I hope so because there are not one, not two, not three, but four Egypt stages!!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This is a surprisingly decent game, vastly superior to the first game in the series. Controls are far better, and gameplay is smoother. The power-ups are a bit lame, but do the trick. But the game is usually cheap, and worth the price.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

A masterpiece of its kind!

TheSpecter95
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Absolutly hilarious! Brings me back to my kid's days!!! Play it with friends and you won't get bored for sure!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Good, fun.

Wilskywalker
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I really loved it so far. Good thing that you can play with friends.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Not so bad racing game.

Ashy
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
After playing this for awhile it ain't that bad. It's definitely not M-K but it's not as bad as people say it is. After unlocking items and setting up the controls it's actually decent. The early races without unlocked items is unforgiving and definitely not for young kids who are playing it for fun. Unlike M-K you have to unlock the items because the NPC already have the better items making you kinda doomed to lose unless you have decent luck and no one hits you with items. Moving on, the multiplayer is fun after awhile too. I gifted this as a joke to friends and ended up having a blast with them. If you want a challenge and something cheap to pick up for fun this is pretty good not amazing or anything but fun to play around with.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Péssima experiência, não pretendo jogar novamente.

Dango Kojima
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Minha experiência não foi das melhores, acreditei que teriam corridas rápidas e carros bem fáceis de conduzir, como um jogo de kart com itens deveria ser. No entanto, seus controles são duros e imprecisos, cansei de bater o carro em algum lugar pois ele não queria se mover. Além de que ele me pune se eu ficar parado em frente à uma parede, simplesmente me reseta como se eu não soubesse sair sozinho.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Garfield's second combat racing game.

JB78
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
A great Mario Kart clone, if you like combat racing, Garfield and Lasagna you must play this game.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Ethan
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Purchased this game for a friend to play after I'd already bought it. Not actually that great, but pretty funny with friends.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

DjFIL007
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Meow. Best dollar I've ever spent.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Better with friends

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
It's unbalanced, some of the items are stupidly strong and it's pretty much impossible to come back from last at time, which makes it one of the best games to play with friends
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?