100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition отзывов пользователей

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

39,99 £

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 69 оценок
89% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.7

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
72%
5 звезд
72%
4 звезд
23%
4 звезд
23%
3 звезд
3%
3 звезд
3%
2 звезд
1%
2 звезд
1%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
11 - 20 из 37 отзывов

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
機械でできた恐竜が闊歩する世界のオープンワールドゲーム。敵の種類が少なめなので若干マンネリ化します。でもビジュアルがかっこいいのでおすすめ
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Tomb Raider meets post-apocalyptic world with mecha animals, no much else needed to say. Bow and arrow.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Joe
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This game surpassed my expectations. I went into it assuming it would be relatively mediocre and ended up spending time after finishing the main story to complete all the regions and find all the collectibles.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Robo-Dino = A lot of fun

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Really enjoying this so far, glad I waited for it to come to PC and amazing for the price. So much content and a really cool setting. How can you not like robot dinosaurs?
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Had this on PS4, got to a certain point then never played it again. Figured on PC I might find the time to getting around to getting back into it. Transferred my PS4 save over (not a simple task if you plan on doing the same; console MUST be jailbroken. Which is stupid). I was hoping if I used my PS4 controller with my PC I would get all those fancy little sounds through it. Apparently not. Kinda lame. But hey, it's a decent game with a unique experience to offer. Definitely worth at least a few hours of your time.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Triton
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I've Put about 4 hours into the game so far and have completed appx 6% of it according to the stats page. very cool game so far, graphics are fantastic. it controls well and I've got very few complaints so far. looking forward to seeing what else is in store!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Спасибо Вам за такую хорошую скидку. Давно хотел приобрести себе данный продукт
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
One of those games that you have to play in your life. I spent the first 30 minutes walking around and taking photos using photo mode. Absolutely gorgeous!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

LadyM
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I love Horizon:Zero Dawn, Aloy is my favourite video game character. She's clever and strong, the quests are interesting and the world is astonishing. I've waited years to get it on the PC and it totally was worth the wait.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

An engaging and very pretty adventure, with progression a bit more like an FPS than an RPG - fun.

Grismar
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Horizon Zero Dawn looks amazing, is very easy to get into and quickly progresses into the meat of the gameplay. The characters feel real and engaging and the world is crafted with great eye to detail. The combat isn't overly hard, but a good challenge at times, with increased difficulty levels available for those that prefer them. The selection of weapons, items and upgrades available to the character is a bit underwhelming. Every merchant effectively sells the same wares and the loot system also feels very generic - even more so than a typical MMORPG. Although the basic selection of weapons is interesting and varied, it feels more like an FPS, where you unlock the basic weapons over time and get some modifications for customisation, instead of a typical RPG where you can customise your class with interesting weapons. It's really the one point where the game feel like it falls short; another point of criticism would be the fact that the story starts out with great detail, attention and weight to it, but parts of the world further into the story seem a bit more generic and one-dimensional, even though the pacing remains good. On the whole, I'd recommend it, it can certainly be hard to put down and I look forward to the next part.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?