100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка *

Обзоры пользователей | Kill It With Fire | Фанатичный

Kill It With Fire

11,39 £

Kill It With Fire

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 35 оценок
89% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.3

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
49%
5 звезд
49%
4 звезд
34%
4 звезд
34%
3 звезд
14%
3 звезд
14%
2 звезд
3%
2 звезд
3%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Kill It With Fire

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 17 отзывов

Kill spider at all cost

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Weekend game

Christopher
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

It's okay

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 18 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Mark
Опубликовано: 11 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 9 days ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?