100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка *

Обзоры пользователей | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition | Фанатичный

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67 %

29,99 £

9,89 £

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 111 оценок
84% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.5

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
69%
5 звезд
69%
4 звезд
19%
4 звезд
19%
3 звезд
8%
3 звезд
8%
2 звезд
3%
2 звезд
3%
1 звезд
1%
1 звезд
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 59 отзывов

Не рекомендуется

Nirantali
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Trinity!

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Liviu117
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Flyingrim
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Stelios
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Обзор персонала
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

G.
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Slavo
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Vieux-Loup
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Heindrich
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?