100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка *

Обзоры пользователей | Spintires | Фанатичный

Spintires
-83 %

9,99 £

1,69 £

Spintires

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 30 оценок
76% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.4

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
63%
5 звезд
63%
4 звезд
13%
4 звезд
13%
3 звезд
20%
3 звезд
20%
2 звезд
3%
2 звезд
3%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Spintires

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 14 отзывов

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
Опубликовано: 8 months ago
Обзор персонала
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

diego
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Gran juego

Grande
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Monkeychips
Опубликовано: 3 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

doublechocochip
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Raven
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
Опубликовано: 2 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?