100% Official Keys Only
Только 100% официальные ключи
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Spirit Hunter: NG отзывов пользователей

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50 %

32,99 £

16,49 £

Spirit Hunter: NG

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 22 оценок
100% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.5

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
59%
5 звезд
59%
4 звезд
36%
4 звезд
36%
3 звезд
5%
3 звезд
5%
2 звезд
0%
2 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
1 звезд
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 17 отзывов

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Worth playing

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Skurpe
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

lin
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Buen juego

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?