100% Official Keys Only
100% безопасно и надежно
Instant Digital Delivery*
Мгновенная цифровая доставка

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition отзывов пользователей

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition
-10 %

14,99 £

13,49 £

Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Рейтинг пользователей

Средняя оценка от 37 оценок
80% пользователей рекомендовали бы это.
4.6

Разбивка рейтингов пользователей

5 звезд
76%
5 звезд
76%
4 звезд
19%
4 звезд
19%
3 звезд
0%
3 звезд
0%
2 звезд
3%
2 звезд
3%
1 звезд
3%
1 звезд
3%
Tomb Raider GOTY Edition

Просмотрите этот продукт

Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими покупателями.
Отзывы Пользователей
1 - 10 из 14 отзывов

рекомендуемые

Owen
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Great Game, lots of fun to play and pass the time. Got all 3 so can play them all in sequence.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

joe
Опубликовано: 4 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I think it's the best game ever
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 5 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
The graphics and storyline were AMAZING. I enjoyed this game so much that I played it more than once. I see no problem with the gameplay, and I really enjoyed Lara's character development throughout the game. :)
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

ili

Mob
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I loved it, graphics story and all.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

TobiasReaper7
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Very fun game, excellent combat and great story
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 6 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

KeeganH
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
Exciting action adventure game with a shallow but fun story/campaign. Gameplay and gunplay is good however the lack of any aim assistance can make for learning curve when using controllers. Puzzles can be challenging and fun, though there is one instance during the main quest line where obscure mechanics may be cause for frustration.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

рекомендуемые

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
La verdad que un juego increíble de principio a fin, con unas escenas preciosas e impactantes, mucha acción y mucha exploración además de unas cinemáticas de película. Las transiciones en el juego de cinemática, a planos de cámara fija u otro tipo de secuencias son muy orgánicas dotando al juego de una naturalidad y una fluidez increíbles. La narrativa es muy buena y te hace empatizar con Lara desde el minuto 1, con cada golpe, cada situación, la angustia y cada pérdida, te hace sentir como si fueran tuyas de verdad. Una pasada de juego.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Great game, if you want more Uncharted in your life

Jake
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
I never was a fan of og Tomb Raider series, but this Uncharted inspired reimagining is right up my alley. Lara is both badass and good looking in this game, which is a killer combo of a strong woman. Story is also fun and filled with action thrills all throughout.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?

Не рекомендуется

Фанатичный пользователь
Опубликовано: 7 months ago
Подтвержденная покупка
An amazing game but they just added Epic games DRM making it so you cant play the game without connecting to the epic games servers, and even the singleplayer cannot be played without an internet connection anymore. This was just changed days ago and it is beyond ridiculous to do that to any game, especially one that came out so long ago.
Вы нашли этот обзор полезным?