Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | DOOM | Fanatisk

DOOM

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 41 betyg
93% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.8
DOOM

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 24 omdömen

One of the little fps games that you don't need to worry about head shoted each 10 seconds

Abd1994
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Pros: -Fast paced fps. -Unique mix of Science fiction and fantasy. -Compete pvp experience with 20+h campaign. -Many weapons and abilities. Objective: -Ultraviolence . -Stressful gameplay. -pvp mode. Cons: -No environment variety. -Enemies are reused everywhere. -Story is meh. -No save everywhere, only autosave at check points.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

DOOM Review

Sam Jones
Postad: 5 months ago
Personalrecension
Rated Very Positive on Steam and adored by critics, the reboot of DOOM for a new generation of gamers - and fans from the old days - gives you the chance to access one of the most intense action FPS games available to date. Grab your DOOM Steam key and go create havoc in Hell against demonic creatures, you'll have a blast.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

I 100% recommend this if you enjoy shooters or just fast game in general it is a perfect game

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
To This day this game is one of the greatest games I have ever played. With a fun challenging(if you want it) campaign and an enjoyable multiplayer experience. It is one of the best FPS on the market only overshadowed by other Doom games. I have hundreds of hours in this game and this is my third copy of it on a third device. Totally worth it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

music92117
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
Are you angry? - Play DOOM. Are you in a bad mood? - Play DOOM. Are you in a good mood? - Play DOOM. Did you have a bad day at work? - Play DOOM. Is your boss a jerk? - Play DOOM. Your girlfriend dumped you? - Play DOOM. Do you feel lonely? - Play DOOM. Play DOOM? - Play DOOM.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Mrlinh
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
This is what I looking for this game Thanks for sale
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Poważny
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
This game is awesome. It draws you into having fun whether you want it or not :D also it's challenging in a perfect way
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Très bon toi acheter

Roki65
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
C'était une très bonne expérience, un vrai retour a la formule des 2 premiers jeux avec des touche de brutal doom et quake , le mode multijoueur est très bon et nerveus ,un très bonne achat ,n'hésitez plus
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 2 months ago
Verifierat köp
good game its a little to short but is a must game to play
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Bravebelly
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Great game that ca be played many times. The variety of killing animations and the is something I am looking for every time I play DOOM.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

A great return to FPS form.

SiNevesh
Postad: 3 months ago
Verifierat köp
Fantastic shooter in the style of older run and gun single player campaigns. Loved my time with this game, only downside is I haven't yet had the desire to replay it. Still would recommend it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?