100% Official Keys Only
Endast 100% officiella nycklar
Instant Digital Delivery*
Direkt digital leverans *

Användarrecensioner | Hob | Fanatisk

Hob

14,99 GBP

Hob

Användarbetyg

Medelpoäng från 152 betyg
94% av användarna skulle rekommendera detta.
4.5

Användarbetygsfördelning

5 stjärnor
63%
5 stjärnor
63%
4 stjärnor
28%
4 stjärnor
28%
3 stjärnor
7%
3 stjärnor
7%
2 stjärnor
2%
2 stjärnor
2%
1 stjärnor
1%
1 stjärnor
1%
Hob

Recensera denna produkt

Dela dina tankar med andra kunder.
Användarrecensioner
1 - 10 av 76 omdömen

Rekommenderad

excelente
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
el juego esta bastante bien, la historia se cuenta sin palabras, puras acciones lo cual genera un lenguaje universal y fácil de entender, sus puzzles no son difíciles así que es cualquiera puede jugarlo, su apartado grafico es hermoso. fue una gran inversión
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

The Legend of Hob
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
This game was great! I got so engrossed in the gorgeous world landscapes. The gameplay is quite similar to Zelda games. More of the map is revealed as you complete certain goals. It is original and I found it very engaging. If you are looking for a world to get engrossed in for hours this is it.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

9-year-old loves it

Cormandy
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
Simple gameplay. Graphics are appropriately not high octane. Atmosphere and ambiance perfect for exploration and simple puzzles.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

My New Robot Hand

The Level Lounge
Postad: 8 months ago
Verifierat köp
My Hob first-impression video: (https://youtu.be/RKrtKaTtVqs). Hob crashed on me once. After it crashed, the game was fine. The golem felt like the real hero in this story. It was made by the same people who made Torchlight, so that's cool.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Reviewer
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Very cute atmospheric puzzle game. Ran great for me, Brought to you by the same people who made Torchlight 1 & 2, sadly they were bought out and their newer games have suffered from that.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Fanatisk användare
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Game was underrated and deserves more attention. Support this indie company
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Intentionally dull but has some great ideas, hidden behind needless obfuscation

Maprower
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
Hob was the final game of Runic Games, the studio that gave the world Torchlight and Torchlight 2. After two incredibly popular successes - the Torchlight modding scene is still active to this day - Hob was the game that sunk them. And it's not hard to see why. Hob applies to the atmospheric school of thought, where there's no dialogue, no real OST, no bossfights (well, there's one, at the end), no flavour text, no characters, and come to think of it - no real atmosphere, either. The top-down perspective makes the action feel washed out, enemies are tanky, levels are all largely linear and this is hidden through pure obfuscation. Didn't exactly win critics or audiences over. But I kind of liked Hob, and if you can get it for the prices you can get here, it's probably worth a spin. It's fundamentally a Zelda-like - explore environments, get better stuff, see little snippets of worldbuilding, and instead of quest progression or the like you're instead seeing the environment around you transform in giant leaps and bounds, as your role is essentially an assistant maintenance engineer cleaning some gunk off a giant terraforming machine and turning it back on. The scale Hob operates is entire acres shifting and scaling once you've cleaned out the gears and turned it on. It especially shines on a replay when all the obfuscation has drifted away and you're beelining for the next set of upgrades and triggers, and really grasping HOW the machine works rather than just being generally confused and underwhelmed. What Hob lacks in character progression, it makes up for with its incredibly ambitious, multi-faceted environmental progression instead. Which still mostly amounts to flipping switches and doesn't really make up for the intentionally diluted other elements, but you know. It's neat.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

不错的游戏,反人类的视角

小乱
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
游戏内容比较丰富,剧情可以,手臂的升级有吸引力,时长很足,画面比较精美,但是,也有一些缺点,视角转换有点让人难受。
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

Zefaryo
Postad: 7 months ago
Verifierat köp
I loved this game when I played it. It's very immersive with it's sounds and the vibrations of the controller makes you really feel the weight of the moving parts and objects. I really like the sound environment and environment in general : the game is beautiful and relaxing. The level design is great too and the fight mechanics are correct. However, there's a lot of bugs in the game and it crashed quite frequently for me which means loosing all your progress that you made since you launched the game. Yes, it's better than loosing everything but when a game is that immersive, I tend to play for hours and loosing 4+ hours isn't a great feeling. Even more so when you have to redo exactly what you've done. And for people that want to 100% the game, that means having to reexplore everything to find every items and vistas. There's a speedrun achievement that can be quite painful too. So a great relaxing game for people that like exploring but can be quite exhausting if you want to 100% it and because of it's bugs.
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?

Rekommenderad

_ACQUA_
Postad: 6 months ago
Verifierat köp
操作していて最高に楽しかった、探索も楽しく森が生えてくるのが凄くてこんな演出するゲーム今までにないのでとても新鮮でした。 やり込みもたくさんあり、ゼルダを彷彿させる見た目ですが地下、地上、山のまさにビルが生えてくる第三新東京市並みに圧巻でした。
Tyckte du att den här recensionen var till hjälp?