Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Monster Hunter World: Iceborne |狂热的

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne
-12%

£34.99

£30.70

Monster Hunter World: Iceborne
用户评分
平均分从 22 评分
84% 用户会推荐这个。
4.9
用户评分明细
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Monster Hunter World: Iceborne
查看此产品
与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论
Monster Hunter World: Iceborne Review
Sam Jones
已发布: 4 months ago
员工检讨
Now, THIS is what you call a DLC expansion! Monster Hunter World: Iceborne delivers a huge amount of content - from a gorgeous new locale to traverse through to over 30 monsters to fight. Aside from the main campaign, there are so many contracts you can take on to test your Hunter Rank and, of course, get the chance to unlock and craft new weapons and armor. If you own Monster Hunter: World and are undecided as to whether to get the DLC, I implore you to get it... you won't regret the decision.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Nice
Annie
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
NiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNiceNice
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Sage
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
This dlc is honestly a great addition to an already amazing game. The content added is all amazing, I especially loved Alatreon and Fatalis as well as the other monsters added. Not too much to say other than this dlc just adds a lot of good things to the game and is worth it. There are some minor issues to be had with the game overall and some small things the dlc adds. But overall it is still great and one of my favorite expansions/games I've played.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
畫面超美,以前玩魔物的回憶也全部湧現,而且也增添了很多新裝備,打擊感很爽
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Lowest price for Iceborn DLC
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
This DLC not going to be ove 43% off from steam, but you can get almost 50% off when you used coupons + 46% off.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Matthew
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
Take a game that already had over 400+ hours of content and multiply it by 10. This expansion DLC is utterly amazing on all fronts and improves the game in every single way possible. Couple this with end game content you will never forget and you have a game that you will be playing non stop until the next major release. There is no bad playstyle in this game and rewards you for experimenting. Highly reccomend this release, and it's an absolute blast with friends.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Владик
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
МХ отличный тайм киллер, а с айсборном гриндить стало еще приятней!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
jack
已发布: 28 days ago
验证购买
不错,非常好玩,让我体验到无与伦比的游戏体验,会回购,fanstical也是个很好的网站
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Patches
已发布: 27 days ago
验证购买
Great entry in the series, everything you'd expect from a monster hunter game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
打折买来玩玩再好不过了
狂热用户
已发布: 24 days ago
验证购买
怎么说呢还可以吧,从世界打到冰原的萌新,选的弓后转虫棍。世界的怪还好,就是冰原相对难度提高了不少,原来不发求救信号的我也不得不发了。混也可以混一些任务,就是再到越后面,混感觉已经无济于事了,到了煌黑龙和黑龙都需要去揣摩怪物招式以及躲避之类的操作,总之就是,多玩多练一定可以过的(虽然过程艰辛,难度较大)。总体感觉不错的游戏,就是钩爪......判定机制有点傻,很多次的钩头上手之类的,不过总体还是可以,值得打折整来玩玩。
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?