100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

用户评论 | The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade |狂热的

The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade

用户评分

平均分从 15 评分
76% 用户会推荐这个。
4.2

用户评分明细

5 星
47%
5 星
47%
4 星
33%
4 星
33%
3 星
13%
3 星
13%
2 星
7%
2 星
7%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim Anniversary Upgrade

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论

Same skyrim - still with its buggs.

GurkenMensch
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Skyrim is awesome! and that still stands with this version. Nothing changed. Thats its biggest flaw. Creationclubmods are very minor and you dont notice them at all. Nexus mods dont work anymore and skyui isnt uncluded. THIS is a cheap moneygrab. THey didnt even bother fixing any buggs. Not even small ones.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

tuccimon
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Two caveats: this upgrade is recommend if and only if you either never played Skyrim before or you haven't played it in a long time (I personally fall under the latter). It's still Skyrim but now with "curated" mods that have been nicely implemented together (i.e. playing nicely with each other). It breathes new life into Skyrim with new mobs, quests and loot.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Cerberus Shepard
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Good game Has Dragons!!!! thousands and thousands of mods
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

hellwisp
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Has a lot of Creation Club content included. Otherwise no meaningful upgrades IMO. Just play the Special Edition. You won't be missing out.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Awesome

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Works great, A lot of fun and also got this expansion for a good price instead of paying for full price
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Worth the admission price ( within reason )

RedDraco
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Skyrim - Is there anything more that can be said about this game? Apparently, there is. Is the Anniversary edition upgrade worth the buy in price? I'd say it depends. If it's been a few years since you've done a run through the game, then there's a lot of content here; but it's not all packaged so it's easy to find. More often than not, you'll get a courier bung you a letter, and once read, a new quest pops up. Some of the content is, basiclly go here, kill this, return/profit; but there is some well written and well done content that goes beyond that. I've not gotten to it all yet, but what I have found has been good, some of it surprising and so well done, I genuinely thought it was original game content I missed. Just to disclose, I bought this during the Christmas sale period; and the price I paid makes the upgrade well worth it; if you've done multiple play throughs etc, and are used to modding the game, probably not worth the full cost. If you're a first time Skyrim player ( do they exist? ) then the anniversary edition is the only version you should be buying.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Want more Skyrim at a decent non-free cost? Here it is!

Amethyst Paladin
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
If, like me, you've spent hundreds or thousands of hours exploring, questing and decorating houses in Skyrim and still want to do more but want to freshen it up, this is a purchase you can consider, particularly if it's on sale at a good price here on Fanatical. Caveat: There are plenty of good free mods that give weapons, armor, mounts, quests, homes and more, Skyrim is well-known for the active modding community. So buying this can be unappealing (and this perceived reduction in value is one of the reasons I docked one star, the other being the lack of voice acting that breaks immersion at certain points). However, in isolation, there is a good amount of content in this upgrade. And if Bethesda actually released this stuff as DLC, it'd probably cost a lot more. So this remains good value and of good quality.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great purchase, definitepy well worth it.

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
An awesome addition to an already great game. Definitely breathes new life into it and will likely add hundreds of additional hours.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Please be the last one.

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Hopefully the last Skyrim anyone has to get.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 12 days ago
验证购买
Not much new for old players but if you are new to this game then it's worth it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?