100% Official Keys Only
100% 安全可靠
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition 用户评论

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

用户评分

平均分从 27 评分
93% 用户会推荐这个。
4.9

用户评分明细

5 星
89%
5 星
89%
4 星
11%
4 星
11%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 11 评论

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 10 days ago
验证购买
Amazing story great gameplay super fun
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Buy game no regerts

Oak
已发布: 12 days ago
验证购买
I honestly wasn’t sure I wanted this game especially not the gold edition, but a friend of mine had played it and said I wouldn’t regret it so I did. He was right.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
어쎄신 크리드를 처음 접했는데 시간가는줄 모르고 했습니다 게임을 몇년만에 새로 시작한건데 잘 선택한거 같고 재밌습니다
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Engaging story

Esther
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
I've been playing Assassin's Creed since its first release and after all these years I am still enjoying the genre and now Origins in particular. The open world and character progression are very well done and it looks graphically stunning. Origins is one of the best in the series and I can highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a full story emerging adventure!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
good game, but lacks real choices in the story
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Out of the 3 most recent Assassin's Creed games (Origins, Odyssey and Valhalla), this one has the most expertly written story, the most well-crafted characters and the best flow of gameplay. The pacing is spot-on and I never felt bored. Also, the DLCs included with the Season Pass that comes with the Gold Edition were absolutely A-MA-ZING.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Awesome!! Play now!

JT
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Flipping awesome. Best assassins creed gme I have played. Better than 2 in my opinion. If there is only an assassins creed game I could recommend, it would be origins.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Andrs
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
I loved it, it was quite refreshing from previous assassins creed games
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
This is my personal favorite Assassin's Creed game, I still have not played Valhalla but up to Odyssey this is my favorite The characters and story told + the environment is really beautiful
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Assassin's Creed Origins - Gold Edition Review

Sam Jones
已发布: 9 months ago
员工检讨
Gamers had to wait 2 years between the release of Assassin's Creed: Syndicate and Assassin's Creed Origins - but it was well worth it. With one of the most immersive, beautiful worlds to explore yet, Origins lifts the lid off the franchise and is definitely a must-play for action RPG fans. From customizable and upgradeable weapons and armor to an intriguing narrative and stunning Ancient Egypt setting, Origins is up there as one of the best Assassin's Creed games to date.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?