Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Cat Quest |狂热的

Cat Quest

£9.99

Cat Quest
用户评分
平均分从 23 评分
88% 用户会推荐这个。
4.3
Cat Quest
查看此产品
与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论
Cat Quest Review
Sam Jones
已发布: 2 months ago
员工检讨
You don't have to own a cat or be a cat lover to enjoy this open-world RPG - but, hey, it helps! This quirky Steam game from PQube provides hours of fun exploring a colorful fantasy world with plenty of customizable features and heroic battles.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Love it!
Kay
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
I love cat quest. Found it worked as a nice short rpg. And for those that would like a bit more challenge it has varying modes that can ramp up the difficulty for subsequent playthroughs. Great job from a small indie team.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
QUEJA
ERICK
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
tuve un problema no me canjea la clave :/
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
unkind
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
I loved it, great game. Satisfying fair gameplay with tons of cat/animal puns. Simple enough to be relaxing but still very good.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Purrr-fect little game for Cat lovers!
Melissa
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
I think this game is honestly adorable. I'm bias since I love cats, for sure, but it's really cute and the puns make it even better. It's decently challenging and rewarding. I appreciate the choice of class even if its limited.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Pero
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
Very fun game with great personality that I think that almost anyone would like!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Great for those who love cuteness, cats, and cat puns, mediocre for everyone else.
Timo
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
Cat Quest is very cute, from the cute cartoon graphics to the cat puns that litter the game. However, I felt that it relied overly much on its cuteness and cat theme, and found the game beneath to be a rather boring, isometric-Zelda-style, action RPG. Neither the gameplay nor the story managed to hook me or maintain my interest. If you love cute things, cats, and cat puns, you'll probably love the game as it has all of those. If don't particularly love those things, and instead care more about story and gameplay, your time and money is probably better spent elsewhere.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
Like silly meow puns? Goody armor? Fetch quests? Interesting combat? This game has all of it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
katzstrasza
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
A great game that is adorable, silly, and challenging at times. It has a great story and cute characters. Highly recommend it and cat quest 2. Be prepared for a lot of cat puns :P
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Relaxing rpg game with cats.
Simple but an amazing rpg game
已发布: 8 days ago
验证购买
I've finished the game on mobile a few times, finally got the game for pc, as good as I remember.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?