100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Clustertruck |狂热的

Clustertruck
-11%

£10.99

£9.81

Clustertruck

用户评分

平均分从 74 评分
90% 用户会推荐这个。
4.4

用户评分明细

5 星
53%
5 星
53%
4 星
34%
4 星
34%
3 星
12%
3 星
12%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Clustertruck

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
31 - 39 ,共 39 评论

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Badass game!

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Roan Timmer
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Caves
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Деви
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?