Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Control Ultimate Edition |狂热的

Control Ultimate Edition

£34.99

Control Ultimate Edition
用户评分
平均分从 27 评分
81% 用户会推荐这个。
4.7
用户评分明细
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Control Ultimate Edition
查看此产品
与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 8 ,共 8 评论
overall a great game with a one of a kind story,
firefish
已发布: 2 days ago
验证购买
Another amazing and fun game if you enjoy progression based action games.Story might feel a little twisted at first but it will get much more clear and straight as we progress. By the end of the game, you feel amazingly powerful and combat feels incredibly smooth. A very satisfying game with it's meaningful amount of hours, but not so much that you get tired of the game before it's over. overall a great game with a one of a kind story,
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 7 days ago
验证购买
Great game, game mechanics, graphics, history, cinematics you will fall in love
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Владуля
已发布: 22 days ago
验证购买
Прошёл её полностью со всеми дополнениями, игра крутая поначалу когда способностей и оружия мало немного скучновато, но чем дальше проходишь тем интереснее становится. Понравились отсылки к Алану Вэйку, а задание в лабиринте пепельницы под бомбовый запил, просто класс.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
Najmuddin Zainal
已发布: 28 days ago
验证购买
One of the best 2019 game I've ever played in that year. The gameplay is amazing and the story is also exceptionally great. The sound effect/music is also one of the highlights of the game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
喜歡SCP的人絕對不能錯過的神級遊戲,氣氛營造絕對是大拇指啦,超能力也很酷,劇情也是各種詭異神秘
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Control ultimate edition = mental illness simulator ultimate. Decent game not a great one.
狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Graphics are good, runs rather decently smooth/responsive almost to the point of being considered you might almost mistake it for a VULKAN freesync title but yeah nah not quite that good. Its story and setting are kinda dumb? the weapons seem cool till you realise how very much they all arent and that average rocks are miles better than them. As a person with mental illness i just thought the entire game was a mental illness simulator. But i'd only played majority of the game and unlocked all the weapons. I'd not finished it completely and dont know how it ends. But yeah if its sold cheaply and you want a solo campaign game give it a go if you love shooters and want a novelty twist where rocks are the new guns and bullets and you tear rocks outta the concrete walls with your mind to blast armed enemies with. coz your scifi alien guns might as well be alien penises. BE WARNED! WARNING this game contains ugh.. puzzles. not normal ones.. no the ones where u walk around large areas toggling switches and entering codes and stuff to open doors. Because screw keys and normal fetch quests.. or you know mind powers? lets have strange post it notes with geometric patterns hidden around be a secret code the aliens could never break.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
DayDreamer80
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
I've bought this game on a whim, because it was a great deal, but I didn't know anything about it. It was sitting in my library for a while, until I've played Alan Wake. Then I've learned that this game is somehow connected to it, so I gave it a go. Wow, I was in for surprise. It's one of my favourite games now. I couldn't put it down until I've unlocked all the achievements and find all the secrets. Awesome action, great characters, crazy puzzles and beautiful graphics. Very immersive. I'm really glad I've found this. Remedy knocked it out of the park.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Great game, you should play it (and Alan Wake)
EdgeOfApocalypse
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Honestly, Remedy might just become the MCU of the gaming universe. Their penchant for storytelling is unparalleled with this game, not to mention the actual mechanics. Early on, the combat feels slow and a bit janky, but as you unlock abilities, it starts flowing in a way that you are almost always on the offensive in some capacity, and it feels great. great game!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?