Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | DEATH STRANDING |狂热的

DEATH STRANDING
-20%

£54.99

£43.99

DEATH STRANDING

用户评分

平均分从 78 评分
93% 用户会推荐这个。
4.8
DEATH STRANDING

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 38 评论

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
Лучший симулятор курьера, где все плачут и спасаются от тварей
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

good

among s us
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
this game is a fun game to chill out to after a long day of work and i might not be for most people but for 1% of people will love it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Chettlar
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
I know this game is divisive, but if you're like me, you like games that find something unique they want to be, and then nail that, or at least give an interesting and engaging try. Death Stranding is so weirdly engaging. It slows me down to this meditative mood, but rather than being boring, is really engaging. The planning, management, and everything else is really rewarding. This is my first Kojima game, and while some stuff is rather on the nose, and silly, underneath there's a lot of clever writing as well. This game is boldly what it wants to be, and that's always something that speaks to me.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Phantavius
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Death Stranding is a genius game that uses fantastical concepts and amazing thought-out world-building. With a captivating interesting story and unique gameplay style, the Death Stranding experience will not disappoint.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Oscar
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
明明只是送貨為什麼這麼好玩!!一開始不太清楚再玩什麼,但熟悉後就停不下來,還有修路也很有成就感
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Sliv4ik
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
Покупал еще на старте по предзаказу на PS4 так как игра очень понравилась визуально и в плане геймплея. Поиграл в нее я не очень долго так как диск потерялся. Спустя время ее анонсировали на пк и я подумал надо брать . После выхода на пк был очень доволен , что смогу пройти игру , которую долго ждал . Сейчас играю с большим удовольствием нравится визуальная составляющая, приятная музыка, захватывающий геймплей, люди которые оставляют элементы помощи в преодолении труднопроходимых мест.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Десу
已发布: 21 days ago
验证购买
Очередной, не побоюсь сказать, шедевр от Кадзимы. Интересный сюжет, харизматичные актеры, большой мир, красивая глазу картинка, радующая глаз.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Ярослав
已发布: 21 days ago
验证购买
Наконец-то осилил гениальное произведение, созданное под руководством гения. Коротко охарактеризовать эту игру я могу как: игра не для всех, максимально старающаяся быть массовой.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Tamahikari
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Great Game!except controller Bug.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Bruce
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Nice game Nice game Nice game Nice game
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?