100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Detroit: Become Human 用户评论

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

£29.99

£24.59

Detroit: Become Human

用户评分

平均分从 31 评分
85% 用户会推荐这个。
4.5

用户评分明细

5 星
81%
5 星
81%
4 星
3%
4 星
3%
3 星
10%
3 星
10%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
6%
1 星
6%
Detroit: Become Human

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 14 评论

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Lee
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Luna
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
已发布: 9 months ago
验证购买
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

Plu
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Tolles Spiel

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

El Pistolero
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?