100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Donut County 用户评论

Donut County
-76%

£10.29

£2.46

Donut County

用户评分

平均分从 11 评分
100% 用户会推荐这个。
4.5

用户评分明细

5 星
55%
5 星
55%
4 星
45%
4 星
45%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Donut County

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 9 ,共 9 评论

受到推崇的

turtlehobopirate
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Cute and hilarious. A good way to spend a few hours relaxing. Gives me Katamari Damacy vibes (which I also love), but more story-based and with modern humor.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
some nice to swallow a town. wish hell'd swallow this one. since that ain't happenin' soon, this is a relaxing proxy.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

rarr
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
A cute little puzzler with a charming story and a simple core concept. My only criticism would be that it's a bit short, completed in under 2 hours, but still well worth the money.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Nice and short game! The achievements add some extra playtime and are actually fun to complete.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
The main story can be completed in less than 2 hours if you're focused on speeding through it, but there are plenty of fun little mechanics and things to see. If you're a completionist, there are a few achievements you'll be going back to specific levels for. The art-style can be described as polygonal lo-fi (look at those product screenshots) and is nice to look at, but it won't be for everyone; obviously no ray tracing, duh! But, this allows for lower-spec computers to also play it (check your specs before buying!) The music and sounds are enjoyable, and you might catch yourself humming some of the tunes afterward. Let loose those duck emojis!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
A raccoon destroys a town by sucking all the buildings and townsfolk with his magical hole. Also gets his quadcopter destroyed. Fun casual puzzle/story-driven game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Senza nulla a pretendere
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
This is a little gem from Ben Esposito, a Katamari-like game that's so much fun to play. Highly entertaining and I want more!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

NanoSpace
已发布: 4 days ago
验证购买
Enjoyed it, it's a pretty short experience, but think it's something worth playing, especially if you can get it on sale.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 2 days ago
验证购买
honesty, super chill. but hilarious story kept me interested until -actual- game play and then it turned me off, unfortunately.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?