100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Enemy Front 用户评论

Enemy Front

£15.99

Enemy Front

用户评分

平均分从 28 评分
71% 用户会推荐这个。
3.4

用户评分明细

5 星
29%
5 星
29%
4 星
14%
4 星
14%
3 星
36%
3 星
36%
2 星
7%
2 星
7%
1 星
14%
1 星
14%
Enemy Front

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 12 评论

不建议

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

leo tan
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Fun game
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

Not good
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Generic is it's name.

Ambducias
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Enemy Front Review

Sam Jones
已发布: 9 months ago
员工检讨
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?