100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Hob 用户评论

Hob

£14.99

Hob

用户评分

平均分从 154 评分
94% 用户会推荐这个。
4.5

用户评分明细

5 星
62%
5 星
62%
4 星
27%
4 星
27%
3 星
6%
3 星
6%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
2%
1 星
2%
Hob

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
11 - 20 ,共 76 评论

Excelente juego

Jommy
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Increíble. muy entretenido y excelente aventura
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
아직 다른 게임때문에 못해봤지만 검색 후 구입 한만큼 재미있을거라 생각한다
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Great puzzles and challenges, awesome game design. I definitely enjoyed the game and would totally recommend.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Tyapu
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
It's hard to find the way in the beginning, but it's fun if you keep going
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Enjoyable

Ropplet
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
The game has a very appealing art style, that was easily the first thing that drew me into it. The gameplay was fine and the exploration was great. I liked the use of no dialogue, it added to the atmosphere of the world. Overall, an enjoyable experience that I would recommend, especially when you can get it on sale.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Boyscout
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
good game for the money. buy it when it appears on bundle
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Not so original but beautiful.

Aurenar
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Hob is an action-adventure game developed by Runic Games (former Torchlight authors) and released for Windows and PS4 in September 2017. It is set in an original and beautifully crafted science fiction world. The game world is the aspect that struck me the most, along with the puzzles that test me. He is not an absolute champion of originality, and I ran into a couple of technical problems. But apart from that, nothing to complain: I love Runic Games and their works.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!good game~!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

A casual game with platforming, simple puzzles and basic combat Hob is a hidden gem worth playing.

Firfos
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
This is an absolute gem of a game! I very much enjoyed the basic puzzles and even the combat in this game, it has some very nice scenery and a fairly big map to explore with loads of collectibles. This games platforming is quite good to other similar games making it just enough of a challenge for it to be interesting without becoming tiresome. Although Hob is a very simple game without any real dialogue it still manages to get you invested in the storyline. Most puzzles are fairly simple and I couldn't call the combat particularly challenging, this game is something to casually play, enjoy the world, smash some monsters and follow the simple yet intriguing story. I have so far played 32 hours and honestly it still fun to mess around. Overall Hob is a pretty cool game and absolutely worth if you enjoy a casual game with a little bit of a challenge.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Hobgoblin
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Beautiful fame! Combat is straightforward and the story is interesting, but where the game really shines are the puzzles! If you like puzzles, rpgs, cute characters, and beautiful scenery, this is the game for you!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?