100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

用户评论 | Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition |狂热的

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

£39.99

Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

用户评分

平均分从 68 评分
89% 用户会推荐这个。
4.7

用户评分明细

5 星
72%
5 星
72%
4 星
24%
4 星
24%
3 星
3%
3 星
3%
2 星
1%
2 星
1%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Horizon Zero Dawn™ Complete Edition

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 36 评论

Highly recommend for players who enjoy open world games, and action rpgs.

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Compelling story, amazing world building, beautiful graphics. I feel like this is what all open world games should aim for. The map is pretty big, lots of places to explore, and just take in the scenery, yet not too big, so that you feel overwhelmed by the need of exploration. Combat feels pretty unique, diverse and complex. Even though I usually don't care much about combat, I really enjoyed it. The grapchis can sometimes rise to a breathtaking level as the scenery is just so well made. I really enjoyed the theme of the game as well, a combination of sci-fi and fantasy.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Forelli
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
The game is very cool and clearly worth the money. I am very glad that Sony decided to port it to PC. I spent 70 hours behind it and was quite satisfied. Not every project can be delayed for such a long time. There are, of course, optimization issues and minor bugs, but in general it is tolerable. I definitely recommend it for purchase
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game. Good story. Good graphics. Solid combat.

ShimapanDesuDesu
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
A post apocalyptic adventure that's a blend of The Witcher III & Monster Hunter. The protagonist isn't really the usual "So dark" or "Because I was BORN a hero", she simply wants answers, and maybe to belong somewhere. Like collecting? Got'cha. From plants, parts, weapons, armor, mods, buffs, tools. An original story, that takes place over a rather large landscape. Monsters? Plenty of 'em. From strange robotics, human crazies, and even.... bunnies! You'll find a good variety. And I suppose the graphics could be mentioned, they're rather great overall. From sunbeams, to snowstorms, they got you. At the end here; I guess I'm a bit sad I waited a year before just buying this gem.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game!

JustinKaman
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Beautiful end world and great fighting !
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Ski
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
I've gotten burned out on the Ubisoft-style open world formula. This has some of that, but it manages to keep the world feeling fresh and exciting without feeling like a chore. The side quests actually add to the story, and the character and world building are great. Combat is really fun too and is actually a challenge.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

John
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Very Awesome Game. Some would say the best. Huuuuuge game. Only the best!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Pangloss
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
The first open-world game in a long time that I actively enjoyed throughout. The Skill system
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Mr.M
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
胸くそ展開から始まるストーリーだが、ゲームのクオリティはとても高い。 男はマッチョイケメンが多いのに女性は残念なデザインが多い。 それを除けばとても素晴らしいゲームです。
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Esan
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
I absolutely loved it, I've had my eye on it for ages when it was on playstation and it was just out of my price range when it came to PC, this with a nice 5% off coupon I got meant I was able to get both this and Deathloop for a really good price so what's not to love, two great games for one super good price
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Cha
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
플레이타임도 높고 게임성도 보장할수있는 갓겜 40퍼할인이여도 살만했는대 50퍼 이상이라 그저 행복
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?