100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Kill It With Fire |狂热的

Kill It With Fire

£11.39

Kill It With Fire

用户评分

平均分从 35 评分
89% 用户会推荐这个。
4.3

用户评分明细

5 星
49%
5 星
49%
4 星
34%
4 星
34%
3 星
14%
3 星
14%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Kill It With Fire

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 17 评论

Kill spider at all cost

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Weekend game

Christopher
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

It's okay

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 18 days ago
验证购买
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Mark
已发布: 11 days ago
验证购买
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 9 days ago
验证购买
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?