100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry |狂热的

Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry

用户评分

平均分从 41 评分
81% 用户会推荐这个。
4.2

用户评分明细

5 星
61%
5 星
61%
4 星
10%
4 星
10%
3 星
22%
3 星
22%
2 星
5%
2 星
5%
1 星
2%
1 星
2%
Leisure Suit Larry - Wet Dreams Don't Dry

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 22 评论

受到推崇的

Rafa
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Me parece un juego fantástico. Hace muchos años jugué a la versión original en un PC con MS-DOS. Esta nueva versión, que estoy usando en mi Mac, me transmite la misma satisfacción de hace muchos años, pero mejorada. Gran juego.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great Larry game is great

Zilvis78
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
The Leisure Suit Larry series isn't for everyone I'm sure, that being said if your the type who like off the wall and generally low brow or sketchy comedy just to hav fun with this series and this specific game is for you. By no means perfect it does this style of point and click story telling as best as I've seen. Great writing, voice acting, and music. It's fun to just sit back and relax and kill a few hours here and there.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

10/10

Russian Bear
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Dieses Spiel ist mir sehr gut gefallen! Schwarzes Humor ist hier überall :)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Mr Bombastic
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
This game is a very nice addition to the series. The art by itself is worth a try, the storyline is funny and witty. Overall a really nice experience which i can only suggest you try yourself
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great "old style" adventure game!

Alixa1234
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Very good graphic adventure in the old "Sierra" and "Lucas" style, but with modern visual appealing. Not too vulgar and then pleasantly to play even for the audience that would be easily offended by explicite themes. Bought on a really great sale, so it was all around an awesome experience! Thank you Fanatical!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Boleros
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Muy buen Leisure Suit Larry, estos gráficos actualizados hacen que mejore la experiencia de juego, y el juego en sí, es un Larry, que esperáis? Es picante y divertido,
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Decent game on its own but don't expect any uncensored parts like some of the older games in the ser

Mr. Market Maker
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Decent game on its own but don't expect any uncensored parts like some of the older games in the series.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Маст Хэв

Михаил
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Тот самый Ларри, что любит всё влажное и большое. Искромётный юмор, красивая качественная рисовка, узнаваемый герой и характерные персонажи, замечательные диалоги и замечательно проведённое время
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

Webraven
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Even for an old fan of the series, this was simply too frustrating. ie. no fun. Only thing thats better compared to the past is the graphics really, and that isnt really the top feature I look for in games. Each 'reboot/remake' these days seem to focus mainly on that only.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

;)

superepicbros
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
Wet Dreams Don't Dry is a fun new take on the Leisure Suit Larry games. If you enjoy the old ones, or have never played them, this is a good start and/or continuation!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?