100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Metro 2033 Redux |狂热的

Metro 2033 Redux
-78%

£14.99

£3.29

Metro 2033 Redux

用户评分

平均分从 20 评分
95% 用户会推荐这个。
4.6

用户评分明细

5 星
70%
5 星
70%
4 星
25%
4 星
25%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
5%
2 星
5%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Metro 2033 Redux

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 9 ,共 9 评论

Sit back, be ready to have some fun.

狂热用户
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
I bought the game on a whim during a sale because I had never read the books on which the game was based, and I really enjoyed the storyline, the gameplay was not perfect but I think this is what made its charm, and the choices you could make throughout the game to alternate the ending, as well as the option to creep or shoot your way through the levels, were a nice touch. The game will require at least two runs to complete all achievements, but with the game and plot being so outstanding, this is a positive thing, as it gives you more gaming for your money. It's was totally worth it and I am plan on playing the sequels and when I have time I will take a look at the book.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

soder
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Muy bueno, totalmente recomendado. Buena ambientación.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
I liked this game beat it in a day but thats ok because it is very fun
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

ポストアポカリプス系好きにオススメ!!

ヒロヤン
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
過去にPS4で途中までプレイしていたが、PC版を改めて再プレイしました。Fallout、S.t.a.l.k.e.r.シリーズのファンなのでポストアポカリプス系が好きな人はハマると思いますよ。FPSのシューティングの名作だと思います。
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Incredible first game !
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
An incredible first game for the Metro serie. Very good story, good FPS, nice game design. I love it. I've played the 3 games in a row !
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Staszekjedi
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Metro 2033 is really one of the best first person shooters I ever played. It has great tension atmosphere and guns feel great too. Add to that extremely good design of locations, equipment and mutants, great graphics, especially for its time and you get perfect FPS that I strongly recommend playing.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game, good combat, good design and good storyline. Definitely worth playing.

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Really cool game, a classic post apocalyptic scenario with interesting story and decent combat. This game provides a decent variety of weapons to choose from with classic fps game weapons that have a little "homemade" twist. the combat is relatively good allowing for some stealth, sniping or all in mayhem. Also this game has a fair variety of enemies that will keep you on your toes. I'm not sure if I could call this game a horror shooter but it currently has its moments and keeps you in high alert. Metro 2033 has replayability though its different difficulty levels that can truly provide a challenge not only in combat but also in the decisions you make both in terms of buying and using different gear. An interesting concept introduced in this game is the bullet currency that you can either spend on weapons and attachments or actually use in combat for some extra damage .
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Immersive

TF2F2Pn00b
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Very fun game. Pretty immersive and very appealing world
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Do not buy

Eastwood
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
The first third of the game is good. Then comes boredom and gray.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?