100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Overcooked! 2 |狂热的

Overcooked! 2
-78%

£19.99

£4.39

Overcooked! 2

用户评分

平均分从 17 评分
88% 用户会推荐这个。
4.6

用户评分明细

5 星
71%
5 星
71%
4 星
24%
4 星
24%
3 星
6%
3 星
6%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Overcooked! 2

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论

Overcooked! 2 Review

Sam Jones
已发布: 8 months ago
员工检讨
Every venture into an Overcooked! 2 kitchen can be full of chaos, fire and hilarious gameplay - and what better way to tackle each challenge head-on than to team up with fellow players online. With both couch co-op and online, players can now choose to have fun with friends and family or rely on fellow budding chefs from further afield to throw ingredients across the bustling kitchen, work as a team and get those orders ready.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

It is a challenging but fun game

Cory
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
It's a fun couch coop game. There are some hard playgrounds to cook, but it's good for improving the communication and logistics or queue acceleration skills. I haven't tried the online multiplayer part yet.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Very fun with friends, chaos incarnate, perfect party game for the uncoordinated!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Have fun chilling and sucking at the game xD

OniRoku
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Need to chill out with your online friends after a long consecutive hours of competitive online games? Do you have a friend who is new to gaming? If so, this is the game for you! It’s super simple. Assemble the ingredients, cook the food, and you’re done! I had a lot of fun with my friends and people watching had even more fun watching us play. Why you ask? Because you can be terrible at the game and still enjoy it. If it’s fun and laughters you’re looking for, this is the game I recommend.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
It's a good game and is suitable to play with friends, but the manufacturer still need to develop the quality of their server.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Great game
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
I bought it to play with my brother who lives in the UK. We didn"t test the online coop mode yet as he is here for the holidays, but hotseat wroks great! We had a blast burning the kitchen down :)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Immer wieder gerne

Alex
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Lustiges Game zum Spielen mit Freunden und der Familie, ob auf dem Sofa oder Online alles funktionierte tadellos
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

SpieleVZ.de
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Overcooked 2 ähnelt seinem Vorgänger (siehe Overcooked) zwar sehr, hat jedoch durch die neue „Wurffunktion“ ein neues Spielerlebnis geschaffen. Wenn du den ersten Teil gefeiert hast, wirst du diesen noch mehr mögen. Solltest du neu in diesem Franchise sein, lass dich nicht von der kindlichen Grafik abschrecken, durch die verschiedenen Level mit unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgraden wird es selbst für die Älteren unter uns teilweise ziemlich fordernd. Bei diesem Spiel ist der Koop – Spaß garantiert! Weiterlesen: https://spielevz.de/overcooked-2/
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

It's fun to play and to troll and rl retaliate. It is good fun playing in group.

Archmagus Zetri
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
I was giveted this game by the graciousness of my purse We Pooled, Sir Zetri. Well we have it now and enjoyed playing it with our peers. Just between us, the panic on Monsiour Vladuv's face when he has to switch servicing station upon the doom of the little game's gods shifting the map around make almost up for the idio- idiosyncrasi of Count Vrakus who will not ship a single vegetarian meal, for the life of any of us. -stealing all our Profit's in the process. Yes all of them. -or Miss Belatrice, how often she fell of the map exploiting the mortailty. Ugh. All in all remains, a funny craft for peers, with enough room for trolls. Five out of Five Archstones.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Ray
已发布: 21 days ago
验证购买
A very fun game to kill time or chill out with friends, in my personal opinion it'll be a game i go back to off and on for many years to come.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?