100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Prey |狂热的

Prey

用户评分

平均分从 34 评分
75% 用户会推荐这个。
4.4

用户评分明细

5 星
59%
5 星
59%
4 星
29%
4 星
29%
3 星
3%
3 星
3%
2 星
9%
2 星
9%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Prey

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 8 ,共 8 评论

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
宇宙ステーションっぽいところで謎の生命体と戦うFPS。全体的に敵が強く、テンポはかなり悪い。敵のフォルムが不気味なのと急に飛び出してきたりするので軽くホラー。硬派なFPSを探しているならおすすめ。
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

KEI
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
雰囲気がよく、ドキドキするストーリーがとてもよかった。 戦闘は弱点をつけば爽快です。 グラフィックがとてもきれいです。
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

Vivisector
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Mi aspettavo qualcosa di più del girare a vuoto nelle stesse zone. Gameplay soporifero per i miei gusti.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

不建议

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Oof. This had such potential. The setting, lore, atmosphere, character progression... it's all perfectly in line with a bioshock-like experience. That is, until you realize that when you leave an area, enemies respawn. I was 20 hours into the game, carefully clearing out areas, and specced into combat and utility. When I transitioned back into an old area, the very tough enemies had respawned. If ammo was unlimited, or infinitely craftable, this would be fine - but ammo is limited. Crafting materials are limited. You will run out of ammo, then be soft locked if you didn't spec into the Stealth tree. A game that gives you a tech tree needs to be playable regardless of your decisions. For me, I would have had to start from the beginning and spec into Stealth from level 1 in order to finish the game properly. This is unacceptable game design. It's a real shame, because I was so invested up until I realized that I was soft-locking myself.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
I love this game. Lots of valid playstyles, with an interesting story and enjoyable combat.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Raid Noir
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
1st run in Easy mode. Took 15-16 Hours doing side quests which i deemed for the best ending. Did a 2nd New game + run with Max abilities and "Story Mode" and it took 5 hours(To get the rarest achievement without DLC). Its gameplay is kinda like Deus Ex which concentrates on Stealth and infiltrating MOST of the time. There are no Hubs per say but you can still interact with some people. Its the kind of game where when it clicks with you and understood how it works(specially since it gives the player lots of choices) it is quite good. I don't normally play this type of games specially since Dishonored didn't click with me but it made me want to try again. The freedom you get does also cause some getting used to. There are no easy steps or QOL like when clicking a button on a Computer screen it manual pressing but it allows the game to flow and immerse yourself with its surroundings. If this was normal or harder modes you will SURELY take longer and probably also have to stick a lot to stealth gameplay while Easy and specially Normal you can fight it out with most enemies Pros - Immersive world and experience - Choices matter - Has replayability - Design choices makes it hard to say that this gameplay element is a Con.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

One of the Most Immersive Games I Have Ever Played

JD
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
A mix of Half-Life and Bioshock, an experiment going awry on an idyllic space station. I do not want to spoil it, but some weapons can be used for various things such as traversal or hacking, just play the game, it is awesome. 5 ice cubes out of 5 NWA albums.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Prey Review

Sam Jones
已发布: 8 months ago
员工检讨
Aboard Talos I, a mysterious evil lurks, and it's down you to find out more about it. Question is, do you want to put your life - and your underwear - at risk? Prey continuously terrifies you, but it's so wildly enjoyable that you won't mind, not one bit. This is the terrifying Steam key that you need in your library.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?