100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Pumpkin Jack |狂热的

Pumpkin Jack
-63%

£24.99

£9.24

Pumpkin Jack

用户评分

平均分从 13 评分
100% 用户会推荐这个。
4.2

用户评分明细

5 星
38%
5 星
38%
4 星
38%
4 星
38%
3 星
23%
3 星
23%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Pumpkin Jack

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论

受到推崇的

Nomolos
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Overall it's a fun little game if a bit on the childish side. It's a simple game and story with no complications. Some of the boss fights are slightly annoying but on general the game is easy.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

NeoXBOMB
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
This is a fun, spooky-themed platform game with style galore. The controls feel mostly great but occasionally get a little bit of janky. The stylized graphics are charming and look great. There is nothing to hate about this game and I wish there were more like it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

very fun and challenging

Buffy rule
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
this game is really good and challenging. I love the story layout. like that it has simple layout of buttons. I like that when you die it giving you a funny message and keep count on how many times you die,
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
classic 3D Jump n Run like Crash bandicoot. Very funny for his 5-10 hours
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Serge-Jean
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
It's an okay platform game that can easily occupy your evening, but don't pay it full price. The game is only 4 hours long and there isn't much to do after playing through the campaign. Also, it works great on Linux !
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Collapritt
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Pumpkin Jack sembra un gioco saltato direttamente dal passato, da quegli anni 90 quando i platform/action andavano per la maggiore. Enigmi (semplici) da risolvere, nemici da uccidere e tanti segreti da trovare in ogni livello, accompagnati da una grafica semplice ma davvero particolare e ben realizzata sono la forma data a questo bel gioco d'altri tempi. Non aspettati un capolavoro assoluto, ci sono vari piccoli bug e i controlli a volte non sono particolarmente precisi, sia in fase di combattimento che in fase esplorativa, ma avrete per le mani un gioco divertente che farà passare un po' di ore spensierate.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Perfect Halloween action platformer!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

VladislavDracula
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
I loved this game a lot. And fanatical had a best price on it in the market. Sweet graphics and mechanics. Plot is really simple but the gameplay itself is really fun. It really reminds me MediEvil when I played it on PSP. I could easily recommend this game!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
If you grew up playing 3d platformers on 32bit consoles you will love this. Very reminiscent to Medevil on PS1 but stands out in its own way. The gameplay can be challenging for an easy platformer as it feels a bit outdated but that is part of its charm. If you are feeling nostalgic, in a spooky mood, or want something to play with your kid then this is the game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

JungaBoon
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Great art style and really polished gameplay! Harkens back to action platformers from the ps2 era like Jak & Daxter or Ratchet & Clank.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?