100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

用户评论 | Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition |狂热的

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition
-67%

£29.99

£9.89

Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

用户评分

平均分从 111 评分
84% 用户会推荐这个。
4.5

用户评分明细

5 星
69%
5 星
69%
4 星
19%
4 星
19%
3 星
8%
3 星
8%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Shadow of the Tomb Raider: Definitive Edition

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 59 评论

不建议

Nirantali
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
This Game is still a no-buy because Denuvo still has not been removed after so long. I don't buy Denuvo infested Games no matter the price and if I get them for free I instantly put them into Quarantine till it has been removed.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Trinity!

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Solid entry. Graphics are amazing. Story is not as good as Rise or the Reboot but still okay. The openworldish sections bloat the game a bit but still enjoyable. Lara looks a bit different which some might not like.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Liviu117
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
This is for sure my favorite tomb raider game since the reboot, on a good pc it looks amazing, the story and voice acting are good, the dlc is not fantastic but it's ok. The game is worth the price when on sale.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Flyingrim
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
It's a good ending to the trilogy and I liked the challenge tombs a lot, the game is fun to play and explore the graphics are top-notch and you can easily clock 25+ hours with a nice story and plenty of side missions it's a must if you liked the previous two entries. I must say there are some minor bugs but never game-breaking and some people wouldn't even notice them.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Stelios
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
I liked the story, although the cutscenes are a little long for my taste. Also I have restarted the game at least 2-3 times due to bugs and glitches. Specifically there is a side quest that, if you were as unlucky as me, and haven't saved before starting it, you cannot complete it. The developers have not addressed the issue yet after so long. I liked the new Rambo style stealth kills. Puzzles were on the easy side.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
员工检讨
The Tomb Raider reboot was warmly welcomed by Lara Croft fans basically action-adventure fans alike, and this final installment in the new trilogy does not disappoint. The unforgiving jungles, the challenging puzzle-ridden tombs and, of course, the climactic end to Lara's current storyline. The Definitive Edition also includes all the awesome DLC too, adding more campaign hours, tomb quests, weapons, and skills. Don't just play one of the reboot series, play the lot!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

G.
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Graphics are nice, but the second was still better. In my opinion. Overall, nice completion for Lara's trilogy
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Slavo
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.Fajna gra.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Vieux-Loup
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
J'ai très aimé le jeu en lui-même. Depuis que j'ai ajouté l'Ultime version, j'ai eu le sentiment d'être dans une autre dimension. Les différents tableaux sont tous plus intéressants les uns des autres. TOUS les graphiques sont d'un réalisme époustouflants. Les batailles et la qualité des actions nous rendes acro assez facilement. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la découverte d'une civilisation indienne ou maya par Lara. Ce jeux mérite facilement ces 5 étoils.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Heindrich
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Very awesome game. Love the gameplay.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?