Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Shantae and the Pirate's Curse |狂热的

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

£14.99

Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

用户评分

平均分从 38 评分
93% 用户会推荐这个。
4.8
Shantae and the Pirate's Curse

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 14 评论

played the game on the 3DS, steam version works well

pixelbond
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
works well on steam and i would use a xbox controller or a switch pro controller (idk about the ps4 controller)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Shantae 10/10
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Jugabilidad y vista de cámara clásica. Un buen juego con gran tasa de Re-jugabilidad.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

trulyharmless
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
This is the second Shantae game I've played and it seems like a very solid franchise overall. The controls are good, the art is enjoyable, the characters are fun, what more can I say? If you enjoy 2D platformers, this game is almost certainly going to satisfy you.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Awesome game for a very good price! Been watching it on steam for a long time so jumped on the opportunity when I found it in a bundle. A must have!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

NyanNinja99
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
I have always seen people talk about Shantae all the time and decided to try the game out recently and all the talk correct. It's got some good character design and lots of collectibles. Also seems like its just challenging enough for newcomers but not to push them away from the series.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Frostan
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
The game is can be fast paced and challenging, maybe not old-school hard but closer than many other modern platformers. Combat controls are pretty tight but have some quirks. A great game overall
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Humorous and engaging game, great aesthetic, solid entrypoint to metroidvania genre.

Matt
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Just an honestly fun metroidvania platformer. It's got a nice aesthetic and progression did not feel tedious. There's some cool secrets and exploration, while a bit light compared to similar games, is well worth doing. The game is a blend between a nice pixelated aesthetic for the actual gameplay and digital illustrations for the dialogue, some of the illustrations are a little on the fan service side but it's mostly played for laughs, and the dialogue is pretty funny at times. While the game is certainly not flawless, it's surprising just how good it is, I wasn't too familiar with Shantae going into it but ended up really enjoying the experience.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

BlixZero
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
I have been wanting this game for a while now, and it is definitely a good entry point into the series.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

shadowgeckox
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
great platformer game, nice retro graphics and game mechanics.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Hereward
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Un Metroidvania ben realizzato, con uno stile grafico ben disegnato e un un buon gameplay
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?