Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy |狂热的

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

£14.99

£11.01

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
用户评分
平均分从 36 评分
74% 用户会推荐这个。
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
查看此产品
与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 9 ,共 9 评论
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 17 days ago
验证购买
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 1 month ago
验证购买
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
不建议
狂热用户
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
不建议
Mr. Tramsport
已发布: 2 months ago
验证购买
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
MurdockCR
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!
狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
受到推崇的
狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Pasalo mal como francotirador
Leebyte
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review
Sam Jones
已发布: 5 months ago
员工检讨
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?