100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | SpeedRunners |狂热的

SpeedRunners
-11%

£10.99

£9.81

SpeedRunners

用户评分

平均分从 43 评分
95% 用户会推荐这个。
4.6

用户评分明细

5 星
72%
5 星
72%
4 星
14%
4 星
14%
3 星
12%
3 星
12%
2 星
2%
2 星
2%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
SpeedRunners

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 21 评论

受到推崇的

Jerry
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Desmond
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Random guy
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

6/10

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

enderwolf
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?