100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Spintires |狂热的

Spintires
-83%

£9.99

£1.69

Spintires

用户评分

平均分从 30 评分
76% 用户会推荐这个。
4.4

用户评分明细

5 星
63%
5 星
63%
4 星
13%
4 星
13%
3 星
20%
3 星
20%
2 星
3%
2 星
3%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Spintires

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 14 评论

Spintires Review

Sam Jones
已发布: 8 months ago
员工检讨
Offroad simulation SPINTIRES is the game that allows you to be a truck driver for the Motherland, slogging your way through muddy forest and harsh terrain. It's a surprisingly deep simulation and is genuinely a lot of fun.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Great physics, really fun offroad sim. Better get stucked in this game than in real life!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game, but buy Mud Runner

The Tree
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Game overall is great. Graphics wise it's good looking, physics wise it's great feeling. The game has mod support with which you can expand your horizons by quite a bit. Features single player and pretty damn well working multiplayer. However multiplayer is max 4 players. All in all the game is about transporting goods around the map. But we all know it's not that simple. Honestly there's nothing bad about this game it can even run on the worst laptop you can find. Only bad thing was the mess the developer of the game had with the publisher. Publisher didn't want to pay the developer for months if I recall correctly. So eventually the developer managed to achieve a few things like he took the code and published his own game "Mud Runner". *Please do note that everything I wrote I wrote from my memory so some info might be outdated.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

diego
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
es muy bueeno lo mejor me divierto mmucho
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Felicitacion al creador del juego

John Rodríguez
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
El juego es una completa belleza, es ligero es realista y no vale mucho, se puede jugar casi en cualquier ordenador y lo mejor es que se puede jugar multijugador.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Gran juego

Grande
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
Muy buen juego y a buen precio, buena jugabilidad y compatible con mando para cuando llegue la Steam deck, lo recomiendo totalmente.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Monkeychips
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
After playing Snowrunner a few times it's hard for me to see this predecessor as a full-fledged game. I'll admit: Spintires has heart. It does the depressing Soviet atmosphere like no other and the mud physics are even more impessive than the sequels. But, all things considered, it feels devoid of direction. It feels like a really (really) good tech demo. So, would I recommend it? Kinda... but that all depends on what you are looking for in a game... Some big improvements Snowrunner makes involve game structure, incentive and a desperately needed fun factor, which I find Spintires to be lacking. So you might want to save your hard earned cash and get one of the sequels instead.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

doublechocochip
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
One of the best simulator games. Can't beat it for a $1!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Raven
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
nothing to say,it's great wonderful fanatical
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.

leeeyz
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
the game is very good, and the game is good for driver.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?