100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Spirit Hunter: NG 用户评论

Spirit Hunter: NG
-50%

£32.99

£16.49

Spirit Hunter: NG

用户评分

平均分从 22 评分
100% 用户会推荐这个。
4.5

用户评分明细

5 星
59%
5 星
59%
4 星
36%
4 星
36%
3 星
5%
3 星
5%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Spirit Hunter: NG

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 17 评论

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Another great Horror Visual Novel by Experience and Aksys games. Spirit Hunter NG is creepy in all the right ways, disturbing enemy designs. An intriguing villain and story which will keep you glued to your screen, only to scare you away from it. Interesting and twisted characters whose fates are in your hands. If you like games where your choices matter to the story instead of someone "remembering that", this is definitely the game for you. For my full review check out the video here: https://youtu.be/jipndEFrgak
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
soso but this game not support korean. little bad
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Worth playing

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Very nice game,good story, good gameplay
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Skurpe
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
The game itself is pretty good but not worth the price they should have added way more .
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Good horror VN with point & click

Balvaeir
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Overall, a decent horror themed point and click adventure game. A few parts of the game are poorly localized, however.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Excellent horror visual novel.

Horror Visual Novel
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
If you like horror or suspense, this game is a master class on both, it's design, characters and dialogue are all of incredible quality, do keep in mind this is essentially a visual novel, so reading (a lot) is an essential part of it, if you'd rather do the gameplay do the scare and not the writing, then you mind not find this one good enough, but, if you don't mind reading, I can't recommend it enough.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

lin
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
it is a good game!so i think everyone should try it!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Buen juego

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Excelente novela visual de terror, buen arte e historia
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

I would definitely recommend this work to those who enjoyed Death Mark.

cider
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
The story is very interesting, and each character has their own characteristics that make them interesting. The text and system were good, so I was able to play it without getting bored until the end. The story is not fully voiced, so if you have strange expectations, you may be disappointed, but if you like horror stories, this is a good choice. I was able to buy it at a discount, so I'm very satisfied with the price.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

good graphic novel!

Kylin
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
good graphic novel! Scary and beautiful! I bought both Death Mark and NG, a good sequel from the same creator. if there will be a new one I definitly will buy it again.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?