100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字传送*

用户评论 | Toybox Turbos |狂热的

Toybox Turbos

用户评分

平均分从 18 评分
76% 用户会推荐这个。
3.7

用户评分明细

5 星
28%
5 星
28%
4 星
39%
4 星
39%
3 星
17%
3 星
17%
2 星
11%
2 星
11%
1 星
6%
1 星
6%
Toybox Turbos

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 10 评论

受到推崇的

Wally
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
Lots of fun, especially in local (or online) co-op with (up to 4) friends! It's a top-down(ish) quick-rounds tabletop racer a-là MASHED. Strong stylized aesthetic - toy cars in the places you'd expect to find them. Weapons if you'd like, and an air-strike option for those who are knocked out of the round early & would like revenge. 18 levels. 35 unlockable toy cars across 7 categories - Public Transport, Off-Road, Construction, Service, Street, Emergency, and Race. They aren't just carbon-copies of each other either - size, shape, and such can vary wildly. Unlock them by completing a bunch of single-player challenges with their own varying minigame spins on the usual win conditions.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 3 months ago
验证购买
as someone who actually played the classic "micro machine" games i can safely say this is a worthy spiritual successor. the gameplay is simplistic yet fun and addictive and fast pace. while i do wish the game had more multiplayer modes and a track editor the game itself is worthy of your time and especially if you have people over.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 4 months ago
验证购买
This may sound ridiculous, but this game was surprisingly enjoyable. I picked it up as a way to practice using a controller, because I never played games on a console. I have always enjoyed the option of upgrading my PC and using a wheel and pedals for racing. Now I have some games that really work better with a controller. I started playing this as a simple way to get more familiar with it. I ended up enjoying the game! It's still a great way to have a little fun when you only have 10 minutes. It is so inexpensive you might want to give it a try.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Very fun and it is very cool to unlock new cars but you die a lot can get mad
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Enjoyable simple racing game

casual gamer
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Very enjoyable simple racing game with a range of toys cars to select and repaint if you wish, and lots of creative tracks that used everyday objects to create. This game reminded me of being a kid again, with only a car toy and I used to place other objects to navigate around :) For achievement hunter, there is one online achievement but there is a steam community forum to help with this
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Fahmi
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
It's a fun game to play when you are bored with AAA games
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Dimitris
已发布: 7 months ago
验证购买
Very nice arcade table top racing game with some amazing "comic-y" graphics. Most of the tracks are made out of everyday items that you can find in every household and most of the cars could be part of a child's car collection (e.g. race cars, a bulldozer, an ice cream truck and so on) that resurfaced a sense of nostalgia for my own child-life! The gameplay is pretty simple. with power-ups that make the game more "spicy". The camera sometimes can be difficult to follow and leads to unnecessary losses (however even losing can be fun :) ). Besides the camera issue, the other two negatives I have to point out is the short time in which you can fully complete single player - it took me less than 5 hours - and that in online multi-player I experienced quite a lot of lag which made it almost unplayable. However, local multiplayer works like a charm and is pretty funny!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Toy Box turbos

Woland
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
The game doesn't run under win 10. The troubleshooting - found on forums- not working. There is not patch or any fixing from the developers... Not recomended
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Just like the gold old times

A9_Jenkins
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
This game reminds me Beto much of the time of the micro machines and our imagination. Is a bit difficult at first if you’re using mouse and keyboard but gets easier using a controller. Good graphics and for what is worth is a game I use to chill when getting tired of FPS titles.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Challenging mini racing, RNG and repetitiveness

Savvym
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
Preview after 4 hours. This mini game is pretty challenging and camera isn't actually so bad. You will have some tools to beat your opponents, and I mean literally. These upgrades will be spawned in the race and can affect it a lot if used in right circumstances. Boss duels are a nice standoff and test of your patience as you will be repeating them a lot until you win. There is also a lot of chancing when it comes to duels. They're pretty random at times. There are a few variations of vehicles purchasable but the more expensive aren't always better. Levels are certainly interesting and have some shortcuts or you can fly across if you've got the speed and angle but some of the races like a volcano, which is pretty much a time limit, feel unfairly difficult. And you gotta play through these levels if you wanna proceed.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?