100% Official Keys Only
100% 安全可靠
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide 用户评论

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide
-20%

£22.99

£18.31

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

用户评分

平均分从 377 评分
84% 用户会推荐这个。
4.6

用户评分明细

5 星
69%
5 星
69%
4 星
21%
4 星
21%
3 星
7%
3 星
7%
2 星
1%
2 星
1%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
21 - 30 ,共 101 评论

受到推崇的

Abo boam
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Fun coop shooter. Only play this in co op. Bots aren't that great. Better to play with friends than with randoms. Play if you like to mow through hordes of rats.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Thats ok
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
See a video on youtubve to see if you like the game style
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

SrDeath
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Este jogo é incrível, como sua continuação, recomendo para todos que querem se divertir com muitos monstros sendo mortos na tela. Obs:. Possui DLCs.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

A good boy
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Honestly, this game is very nice, I love cooperative games because they're very rare, there are not many cooperative games out there, this one is not only cooperative, but a good game too. So I definitely recommend this fun experience.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

a table-top fantasy miniature wargame
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Vermintide will likely be a no brainer. It's fast paced action combined with the Warhammer lore and RPG-lite features makes this a great game that should keep you interested for hours or more likely months. The game is perfect for those with a regular crew of gamer friends, though it's low player base may be off putting for some.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Erdbeersonne
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Interesting game, I like the style
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
This game is the first Warhammer game I have tried and it is really good. I will probably try other Warhammer games after playing this one. But I highly recommend playing online coop with friends, instead of playing alone, but maybe thats just me :)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Wolfie
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Really fun game to play with friends! That's all you can do coz not many people play this.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
A good game to spend your money on sale quite saving as well
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

MrGrap_2002
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Интересная игра, советую играть в кооперативе с друзьями, в соло будет сложновато и долго)
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?