100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

用户评论 | Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide |狂热的

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide
-20%

£22.99

£18.31

Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

用户评分

平均分从 370 评分
84% 用户会推荐这个。
4.6

用户评分明细

5 星
69%
5 星
69%
4 星
21%
4 星
21%
3 星
8%
3 星
8%
2 星
1%
2 星
1%
1 星
1%
1 星
1%
Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
41 - 50 ,共 99 评论

受到推崇的

D
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Not so good, as second one, but still have something to share.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Milan
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Free for me thanks to the promo offer. Really good game to pick up with some friends or play the 2nd game (Vermintide 2) immideatly.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Felipe
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Es un juego que introduce dinámicas de rol, con la emoción de las peleas en su máxima esencia. Los gráficos pueden evolucionar más, pero también lo hace más versátil para equipos más antiguos.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Another Great Addition for the War Hammer series

Sinasteria
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Familiar with the War Hammer series however, I felt not having people to play with was a major disadvantage as ai is not the best to play with though i realize the age of the title, still a beautiful game to play for nostalgia or play with friends definitely reccomend to play it with people , even just for the game lore and the story of it is worth a play through or buy
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

RoyalHunter24
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
It's good. I would recommend this game to other . Graphics could have been better.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

good

fuzu
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
now i've only played this for about 20 hrs so far but those 20 hours were some of the most entertaining time i've ever had in a videogame. And even tho you kinda always do the same thing this game just doesn't get boring because the core gameplay is so much fun. if you're a fan of L4D/Killing Floor and games like that you'll love this 10/10, would sink multiple thousand hours into this (and most likely will lmao) it's also important to note that you absolutely need to have at least one other player with you at all times, the higher difficulties are pretty much impossible with the absolute lobotomites this game calls bots, their stupidity can be pretty funny tho.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Наверно хорошая игра, я хз, но стоит она как сбитый Боинг
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game!

Dark.Shingo
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Great game to kill time, very interesting and involving! Recommended!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Keyse Lima
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Warhammer: End Times - Vermintide demonstrou ser um jogo, com muitas possibilidades e diversos desafios aonde a cada partida dava aquela vontade de ''jogar mais'' Diversidade em inimigos, Mapas Com estilos diferentes, dando uma boa ambientação a gameplay um Co-op bem estruturado, uma otima conexão entre os times e uma premissa onde a cada partida uma nova descoberta surge.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Nota 10

RobertRCO
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
Excelente jogo multiplayer coop
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?