100% Official Keys Only
仅100%官方密钥
Instant Digital Delivery*
即时数字交付

Yakuza: Like a Dragon 用户评论

Yakuza: Like a Dragon

用户评分

平均分从 29 评分
90% 用户会推荐这个。
4.9

用户评分明细

5 星
90%
5 星
90%
4 星
10%
4 星
10%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Yakuza: Like a Dragon

查看此产品

与其他客户分享您的想法。
用户评论
1 - 10 ,共 12 评论

受到推崇的

LMAOBoy
已发布: 5 months ago
验证购买
With the protagonist and genre change for the series, I definitely was worried for this game before I played it - but damn am I glad to be wrong. This is the first game in the series I'm actually thinking of 100%ing which says a lot. They turn based mechanics feel great and the game feels like a decent length finally (especially coming from 6). Looking forward to the sequel!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Ichiban's adventure is top-notch. I've no hesitation in heartily recommending this game.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Yakuza is about life. While the story is certainly over-the-top and the gameplay is filled with wacky moments, the game does accurately capture various moments in life. Being down on your luck, depressed, broke, confused or lost and then having moments where you are happy, you have a purpose and goal in life or thriving in any numerous ways. This game series never fails to remind me of life's ups and downs and for that reason the game easily deserves the highest grade it can get. There's only one thing left to say: Welcome, Ichiban!
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

狂热用户
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
What can I say RGG has hit it out of the park once again. The change from action to turn-based for the Yakuza franchise has some people worried but Y:LAD shows that Yakuza works no matter what. Love Ichiban as a protagonist, a great person to fill Kiryu's shoes going forward.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

El Mejor JRPG que e jugado.

MrCook1e
已发布: 6 months ago
验证购买
Uno de los mejores JRPG que e jugado en mi vida. Combate dinamico, una historia atrapante y mucho contenido por hacer.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Game good

Bonemasher
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
Do you like Yakuza? Do you like Dragon Quest? If so then this game is for you. It's like the love child of both games. Excellent story fun gameplay its the whole package.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

toefungus
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
Yakuza Like a Dragon Takes everything from previous yakuza games and groups them up to create a nostalgia filled joyride fueled by late 90's jrpgs
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

受到推崇的

Haar
已发布: 8 months ago
验证购买
It is endlessly hilarious to me that this game started off as an April Fool's joke that evolved into one of the best Yakuza games in my opinion. It still retains the excellent and engaging story from the other games, while keeping the perfect amount of room for the goofy side content that everyone's come to know and love. The new cast is excellent, and the main characters are even fully voiced in English! The English dub is fantastic with great performances from Kaiji Tang, Greg Chun, and everyone else. They even got George Takei as the main antagonist! The only real criticism I have for this game is its gameplay, which has taken a bit too much inspiration from Dragon Quest. I believe that we, as a society, have moved past the need for an MP system dictating what we can and cannot do in battle. That being said, it's still definitely more fun than a lot of turn based JRPGs in my opinion. Even though it is turn based in name, it still has a bit of a real time element to it since people are constantly moving. It is kind of hard to explain all the moving parts, but just know that there is a ton of goofy shenanigans you can have in a turn based game with a physics engine. If you're a fan of the series, then you should absolutely get this game. If you're not a fan of the series, then it's a great time to get into it.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great game

Wuko
已发布: 9 months ago
验证购买
While this is the next mainline installment the move away from beat em up combat left me a little sad. The generic turn based combat is fine except all of the abiltiee are so wacly and we'll animated it's fun to use. Following a new character was interesting too
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?

Great Yakuza game

Xaxos
已发布: 9 months ago
验证购买
The game is great with ton of funny situations and freedom to do whatever you like with your characters.
您觉得这篇评论有帮助吗?