Would you like to see Fanatical in English?
100% Official Keys Only
僅100%官方密鑰
Instant Digital Delivery*
即時數字傳送*

用戶評論 | Enemy Front |狂熱的

Enemy Front
-27%

£15.99

£11.75

Enemy Front
用戶評分
平均分從 21 評分
67% 用戶會推薦這個。
3.2
Enemy Front
查看此產品
與其他客戶分享您的想法。
用戶評論
1 - 10 ,共 10 評論
不建議
狂熱用戶
已發布: 7 days ago
驗證購買
c'est simple le serveur mort y'a personne au serveur dommage le jeu ils pourrait être bon
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
受到推崇的
狂熱用戶
已發布: 14 days ago
驗證購買
If you want some nostalgia for old FPS shooters (means no upgrades etc) this game is for you. It is relatively easy even on hard for average FPS player (I usually play on normal). Campaign is quite short but good enough. As smbd in other review said - an average FPS shooter. So if you want HC and upgrades, this is not for you. If you want to play like in the old day 2 - 3 weapons and some grenades this is for you.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
不建議
狂熱用戶
已發布: 15 days ago
驗證購買
He has many mistakes, the enemy shoots you behind the walls and you don't realize who is shooting you, I don't like him at all
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
受到推崇的
leo tan
已發布: 22 days ago
驗證購買
Compact plot and soundtrack-let people play again
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
受到推崇的
Fun game
已發布: 2 months ago
驗證購買
Classic ww2 game with modern graphic.Fun game with stealth mode.Love the atmosphere in this game. Good story.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
受到推崇的
狂熱用戶
已發布: 2 months ago
驗證購買
top das galaxias...sempre escolho a Fanatical por ter um preço melhos do que outras plataformas....Valeu fanatical team.....
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
不建議
狂熱用戶
已發布: 3 months ago
驗證購買
You don't need to play a game too much to find out it stinks. This is an "old-school" FPS game, with regenerating health system, horrible AI, weird visuals, boring story and linear gameplay. Visuals are OLD SCHOOL, because it looks like this game made in 2006... saddest part about this, that this game works with CryEngine... and it looks horrible, like how did they managed to do that? Textures loading up too late, blown up objects have weird textures, and you can see they put a fire element UNDER the blown up model, so basically not the model burning, but something under it. Sound and music is trash. I can hear where the enemies shouting, but it sounds like they are indoor, meanwhile around me was open space. Music is repetitive. Controls would be normal, if it wouldn't show me the XBOX buttons every time, meanwhile I play with mouse and keyboard. Okay, my controller plugged in, but why the hell it still show me those buttons, if I don't use the controller? Also, somehow I couldn't change the mouse sensitivity... like I can change it on the slide, but nothing happens. Gameplay is boring. There is a story, which I completely lost interest because I heard the "polish" voice acting and it felt just wrong. The game have stealth elements, making distractions, taking hostages, hiding corpses, so you could be stealthy, but basically you will get to a point where you have to be in a gun fight with the enemy. Nades works horrible, auto saving is really late sometimes, game is highly scripted, AI is a no brainer. Also Multiplayer is dead.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
不建議
Not good
已發布: 3 months ago
驗證購買
I hoped it'd be a good WWII shooter, but it's not good at all, probably the worst I've played.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Generic is it's name.
Ambducias
已發布: 3 months ago
驗證購買
No to great, not so bad. The shooting is good but i wouldn't play again after an hour or so.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?
Enemy Front Review
Sam Jones
已發布: 5 months ago
員工檢討
A World War Two shooter that brings something new to the table with its riveting story about the Nazi Resistance, Enemy Front is a solid first-person shooter with stealth elements.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?