100% Official Keys Only
100% 安全可靠
Instant Digital Delivery*
即時數字交付

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition 用戶評論

Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

用戶評分

平均分從 16 評分
76% 用戶會推薦這個。
4.8

用戶評分明細

5 星
75%
5 星
75%
4 星
25%
4 星
25%
3 星
0%
3 星
0%
2 星
0%
2 星
0%
1 星
0%
1 星
0%
Shin Megami Tensei III Nocturne HD Remaster Deluxe Edition

查看此產品

與其他客戶分享您的想法。
用戶評論
1 - 9 ,共 10 評論

Great Classic which can be hard to coime by.

SeTirap
已發布: 7 months ago
驗證購買
This Series and especially this entry has charme and atmosphere you just cannot get from other franchises. If you're interessted in Jrpgs and Monster Collectors like Pokemon you just cannot skip at least trying it out. Allthough i wouldnt blame you may have a hard time, if you're new to this series this game can be pretty brutal and due to not the greatest dungeon desing this can be hard to come by. But in my opinion this game offers more than enough qualities like battle system, story (even though its plotdriven and not character driven so pls dont expect tales of or legend of heroes), the atmosphere and demonsystem outweight its weaknesses by far.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

Dairokuten Maou
已發布: 8 months ago
驗證購買
While the HD update doesn't make too much of a difference, it still looks really good and the game is as great as it was before.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

eddy26
已發布: 6 months ago
驗證購買
Such a great game(even if unfair sometimes),so if you love challenging games,just buy it!
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

狂熱用戶
已發布: 6 months ago
驗證購買
Awesome Jrpg. Monster design is the best part for me.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

adu
已發布: 6 months ago
驗證購買
great game in the series. love the character designs and battle as well.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

狂熱用戶
已發布: 5 months ago
驗證購買
As a fan of the PS2 original, I'm so excited to see this game finally available on modern platforms, now with full voice acting too! It's an extremely challenging but addictive JRPG with negotiation mechanics and fantastic dungeon crawling! If you are ok with seeing the game over screen often until you get a hang of the press turn system, it's absolutely worth checking this out!
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

A challenging, but very enjoyable JRPG

The Mysterious Reviewer
已發布: 5 months ago
驗證購買
The port may not be all that impressive but Shin Megami Tensei 3 packs a lot of action into an atmospheric apocalyptic world where you will need your will to stay alive. Befriend a variety of demons from various mythologies as you battle your way against other demons in a quest to become stronger and ultimately decide the fate of the world. With an innovated turn based system that provides additional turns for effective attacks and less turns for ineffective attacks, strategy is necessary here. it can be very challenging but rewarding too. With a fairly high number of demons to befriend and fuse and your own character to customize to your liking, you'll have a great time if you enjoy turn based JRPGs. It can be very unforgiving and hard though so be warned!
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

Saeren
已發布: 4 months ago
驗證購買
I didn't really know what to expect going into this as I had only played Persona games before. Definitely worth playing. It's a lot darker than Persona and I really enjoy the lack of time constraints and the forced social interactions. The story is not the best but it's not the worst either. I really hated the Amala Network because if you go the wrong way it sends you back a few screens. Pro tip: use the map here. One complaint is the lack of graphics options. I had to download a mod to even get proper support for my ultrawide monitor. There is also a bug with the rendering scale that can be fixed with mods too. I would definitely recommend this to people who enjoy darker themes. The game is pretty gloomy and feels hopeless so I wouldn't recommend it to people who can be affected by such themes. I will say that after playing this, if SMT 5 ever comes to PC, it's a purchase I'll be making. I think if I played SMT first I never would have enjoyed Persona much.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?

受到推崇的

every jrpg fan should play
已發布: 4 months ago
驗證購買
Played it in college when it first came out on ps2. The DLC and fixes really make this game shine. This game is really for those who enjoy a jrpg's that require a lot of thought when building teams and employing strategies.
您覺得這篇評論有幫助嗎?