Summer Sale Bonus Coupon

Summer Sale Bonus Coupon
£1.00

About Summer Sale Bonus Coupon

About this product

Prepare yourself for Fanatical's Summer Sale with your Bonus Coupon! Valid from August 8th 2022 at 4PM (BST) / 11AM (EST) / 8AM (PT).

Subscribe to the Email Newsletter and grab your personal coupon before August 8th to get extra savings on your next Fanatical purchase during the rest of August 2022.

Your coupon will get you $1 off and has a minimum spend of $5. It cannot be used on Elden Ring, pre-orders or Star Deals. It cannot be used in conjunction with any other coupon. Values will be converted into your local currency (conversions correct as of 2nd August 2022). We reserve the right to exclude products at any time. Please visit this page to see the latest exclusions. This coupon is live from August 8th 2022 at 4PM (BST) / 11AM (EST) / 8AM (PT) until August 31st 11:59PM (BST) / 6:59PM (EST) / 3:59PM (PT).

We've got thousands of game discounts, Flash Deals, store Rewards and more in our brand new Summer Sale, starting August 8th!

Game Details

Release Date:
August 03, 2022