Control yourselves a little longer.  Get ready for super savings on Steam games with the Fanatical Spring Sale

Control yourselves a little longer. Get ready for super savings on Steam games with the Fanatical Spring Sale

By  Mark Boswell - 4th Mar 2022

Get ready for the best PC game deals

Control yourselves a little longer.  Get ready for super savings on Steam games with the Fanatical Spring Sale

The start of Spring signals so many things. From the leaves on the trees to the birth of a new Spring lamb. What it also signals is the brushing off of those Winter blues and the arrival of the Fanatical Spring Sale. Starting tomorrow, March 7th, get ready for a whole host of fantastic PC Steam game deals from publishers such as Capcom, Bandai, Bethesda, Warner, 505 and many more. Flash deals will launch each day, with limited time mega deals on some of the best AAA and III titles.

Also, spend over $10 / £8 / €10 and earn yourself a spin on our Spring wheel to win yourself an prize, from free games to coupons and spending sprees, up to $250!

Head back tomorrow from 4pm GMT / 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST to see what we have for you.



Share this post

You may like

Join our newsletter
Sign up now to get the following benefits emailed direct to your inbox.
Subscriber-only offers
Exclusive coupons & giveaways
Incredible game deals
You can unsubscribe via the newsletter at any time. By subscribing to our newsletter you agree to our Privacy Policy.
Join Our Newsletter | Background
View more Bundles