100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

The Fanatical Blog

Latest AAA, Indie & Game Bundles
Receive Games Instantly
Save Money
100% Authentic Keys
Get ready for super savings on Steam games with Fanatical's Spring Sale

Get ready for super savings on Steam games with Fanatical's Spring Sale

By Sam Jones

Get ready for super savings on Steam games with Fanatical's Spring Sale

By Sam Jones - 8th Mar 2019

Get more for your money this season with unmissable deals on Steam keys and bundles

Get ready for super savings on Steam games with Fanatical's Spring Sale

If you’re looking to “spring” some life back into your Steam game library, be sure to check out the Fanatical Spring Sale!

Featuring big discounts on leading AAA and Indie Steam games, the Spring Sale will have exclusive deals on bundles and Star Deals. We will be revealing over 1,500 deals across the two-week event, with sales on games from leading publishers such as SEGA and Capcom already confirmed.

With competitive, best-ever discounts and exclusive coupons, you'll be able to save up to 90% off a range of Steam keys. From Monday, there's also the chance to get an extra 10% off by using the FANATICAL10 coupon code, with additional discounts available for those who have signed up to the Fanatical Newsletter.

There might be another couple surprise announcements, so keep your eyes peeled during one of our biggest seasonal sales of the year. The Fanatical Spring Sale launches at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT on March 11th, 2019.

Get ready for super savings on Steam games with Fanatical's Spring Sale

Share this post