100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Donut County User Reviews

Donut County
-76%

£10.29

£2.46

Donut County

User Rating

Average score from 11 ratings
100% of users would recommend this.
4.5

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
55%
5 Stars
55%
4 Stars
45%
4 Stars
45%
3 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Donut County

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews

Recommended

turtlehobopirate
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Cute and hilarious. A good way to spend a few hours relaxing. Gives me Katamari Damacy vibes (which I also love), but more story-based and with modern humor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
some nice to swallow a town. wish hell'd swallow this one. since that ain't happenin' soon, this is a relaxing proxy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

rarr
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
A cute little puzzler with a charming story and a simple core concept. My only criticism would be that it's a bit short, completed in under 2 hours, but still well worth the money.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Nice and short game! The achievements add some extra playtime and are actually fun to complete.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
The main story can be completed in less than 2 hours if you're focused on speeding through it, but there are plenty of fun little mechanics and things to see. If you're a completionist, there are a few achievements you'll be going back to specific levels for. The art-style can be described as polygonal lo-fi (look at those product screenshots) and is nice to look at, but it won't be for everyone; obviously no ray tracing, duh! But, this allows for lower-spec computers to also play it (check your specs before buying!) The music and sounds are enjoyable, and you might catch yourself humming some of the tunes afterward. Let loose those duck emojis!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
A raccoon destroys a town by sucking all the buildings and townsfolk with his magical hole. Also gets his quadcopter destroyed. Fun casual puzzle/story-driven game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Senza nulla a pretendere
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
This is a little gem from Ben Esposito, a Katamari-like game that's so much fun to play. Highly entertaining and I want more!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

NanoSpace
Posted: 3 days ago
Verified purchase
Enjoyed it, it's a pretty short experience, but think it's something worth playing, especially if you can get it on sale.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 1 day ago
Verified purchase
honesty, super chill. but hilarious story kept me interested until -actual- game play and then it turned me off, unfortunately.
Did you find this review helpful?