100% Official Keys Only
100% Safe and Secure
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

SpeedRunners User Reviews

SpeedRunners
-75%

£10.99

£2.74

SpeedRunners

User Rating

Average score from 44 ratings
96% of users would recommend this.
4.6

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
73%
5 Stars
73%
4 Stars
14%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
11%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
2%
2 Stars
2%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
SpeedRunners

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Recommended

Jerry
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Buen juego aunque solo es correr y saltar
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Desmond
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Speedrunners has always been a favorite game of mine, so I was more than happy to grab it on the sale for such a wonderful price. The game on steam does have some issues however. I find myself having to launch the game twice to be able to play it, and at times my controller just does not work. I do not know the causes of these issues, but even with them the game is very enjoyable, a must have for people who like fun competitive games to play with friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice game, Fun

sylent
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Game is great, i played before on steam when was free weekend and when the game was with discount on fanatical i got it. After few months was again cheap so i buyed more 3 key to give to my friends and play together. We had few hours of fun. I think is worth if you wait and get it with few $. Curently i have ~15 hours spent in game so i guess is good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Super fun, much likey! Do play!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Random guy
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Cool game for a party, isin't long.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Barato, adictivo, competitivo, corre en casi cualquier PC y te da muchas horas de diversión. Vale cada centavo.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
love it for playing with friend or making friends! keep it up
Did you find this review helpful?

6/10

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Great party game, Speedrunners will make you compete with your friends in high paced races that will put on display your platforming skills. Little lack of map, not enough powerups but overall good game none the less. Recommended for a cheap price
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

enderwolf
Posted: 8 months ago
Verified purchase
I think this is a very underrated party game, is really fast and addictive, and more importantly fun! this game is really fun, great to play with family or friends.
Did you find this review helpful?

New hero in town

Spiderhopper
Posted: 9 months ago
Verified purchase
Speedrunners is a crazy multiplayer game, kind of a 2d platformer racing game. Imagine Super mario Cart, on foot, basically. There are traps on the map, you can use grapling hooks like spider man, and also, there are power ups, to really screw with your opponents. I tried this with 2 of my buddies, and it was always a blast. The game is super fun, but a little demanding. Everything happens really really fast, and requires a lot of concentration from the player, so we only ever lasted for a couple of hours. Perfect for a casual multiplayer party for the weekdays. Also, some of the characters are hilariously ludicrous, but you have to see that for yourself. If you buy it make sure, to have at least one friend to play it with you. The online players will leave you in the dust like you were actually in a mario cart race on foot.
Did you find this review helpful?