100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

The Fanatical Blog

Latest AAA, Indie & Game Bundles
Receive Games Instantly
Save Money
100% Authentic Keys
Get ready for Fanatical's latest BundleFest

Get ready for Fanatical's latest BundleFest

By Sam Jones

Get ready for Fanatical's latest BundleFest

By Sam Jones - 16th Feb 2018

What is BundleFest and when's it happening?

Get ready for Fanatical's latest BundleFest

If you're a regular visitor to the Fanatical store (thanks) you've probably seen a few BundleFest events over the years - surprise, it's back!

We're well on our way to double figures when it comes to BundleFest, with huge savings on top Steam PC games each time the event launches. If you're new to the site, or just BundleFest, here's some information on what to expect.

What is BundleFest?

If you're a Steam PC gamer, you're going to love BundleFest!

Now in its fourth year, BundleFest is one of the most exciting PC game events of the year. Put simply, you can make incredible savings and pick up LOTS of great Steam games for very little money.

When is BundleFest?

When is BundleFest?

Launching exclusively at fanatical.com from February 19th and 4pm GMT (11am ET / 8am PT) BundleFest will reveal new game bundles every day for one week. Each bundle will be available for a limited time only, with a countdown revealing how long is left before that deal is over.

Be sure you grab these daily bargains before they’re gone forever!

Why should I buy from BundleFest

When you buy from Fanatical, you're guaranteed authentic, fully-working games at wallet-friendly prices - and you're also supporting the developers, which helps them to make future games. It's a win, win!

Check out the latest Bundles and deals on Steam keys right here at fanatical.com

Get ready for Fanatical's latest BundleFest

Share this post