100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Clustertruck User Reviews

Clustertruck

£10.99

Clustertruck

User Rating

Average score from 76 ratings
90% of users would recommend this.
4.4

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
51%
5 Stars
51%
4 Stars
36%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
12%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
1%
1 Stars
1%
Clustertruck

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
31 - 40 of 40 Reviews

Recommended

JHub87
Posted: 2 days ago
Verified purchase
Have a great time surfing big rigs as they collide and crash into each other and the surroundings. Timing and Strategy win the round!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Crazy game that get stars fun but gets really hard. Worth a try though.
Did you find this review helpful?

Badass game!

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
This game makes you feel like a badass!!! Jump like a superhero from truck to truck Reach the end and practice your skills
Did you find this review helpful?

Great game with not too many levels, but still amazing

Fanatical User
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Great game, nice graphics, very good audio (soundtrack and sound effects), and really fun to play. Great choice when you are looking for some parkour arcade game. There are not too many levels, but the game can be replayed to infinity and still will be fun - make speedruns, earn points or do the most insane plays. Oh, and there is Steam Workshop too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
Fun for just 1€. a bit cluncy and frustrating at times.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Roan Timmer
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
I find it a really fun game, its just what you expect from this, no story, no grind but a TON of fun, but its kind of expensive if you buy it for the full prize.
Did you find this review helpful?

Old but gold

Oceanswimmer
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Old but gold, it reminded me of my favorite YouTuber that played it back in the days. So i wanted to try it out myself and i can say that it's a great game!
Did you find this review helpful?

A lot of fun and an intriguing idea

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
It may seem like a bit of a silly idea to make the premise of a game hopping from truck to truck - and it is! But it works. The Landfall games do a good job of keeping it simple but distilling a fun gameplay out of ... silly ideas. At the end of the game it gets quite hard but up to that point it's a fun and mostly fair (sometimes a bit inconsistent) challenge. I recommend trying it out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Caves
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Amazing game! I 100% it in under 7 days buy it if you like parkour!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Деви
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Эта игра здоровская, затягивает!
Did you find this review helpful?