100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Detroit: Become Human User Reviews

Detroit: Become Human
-18%

£29.99

£24.59

Detroit: Become Human

User Rating

Average score from 31 ratings
85% of users would recommend this.
4.5

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
81%
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
3%
4 Stars
3%
3 Stars
10%
3 Stars
10%
2 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Stars
6%
1 Stars
6%
Detroit: Become Human

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 14 Reviews

THE🖤FUTURE

👽Alien👽
Posted: 4 months ago
Verified purchase
The investigative mechanics in this game are above top tier and will probably be used more in the industry. The graphics, especially with Nvidia support in ray tracing will make you question what's real & what is game. The story is I'd say 7.5/10. Good story, not great. All together you can tell it was made with the same love as Heavy Rain, and Beyond were.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Detroit: Become Human is fantastic, I enjoyed my playthrough so very much. The non-linearity is something else, there's so many different paths. The ability to just outright lose a story character is unique. This game is a must play.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Lee
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
It was a lot of fun! There’s a good challenge setting (for the controls) if quick time events are too easy for you, and I thought Connor and Markus were particularly likeable. Their stories were a lot of fun.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Luna
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I have been wanting this for a long time and finally it was at an affordable price so i grabbed it but i have heard amazing things and looking forward to playing it.
Did you find this review helpful?

one of the best games ever

stefan1964
Posted: 9 months ago
Verified purchase
great gameplay, with lots of different endings. great storyline,shows how thing can go way different from one other choosen path
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

Plu
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Game doesnt boot on steam, seesm like the issue are present since release on PC. A shame.
Did you find this review helpful?

This is a masterpiece.. Not just a game but a deep look into the type of person you are

Elfin Moonblade
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
This game is an amazing masterpiece. It's full of heart-jerking moments. It really has a lot of really good points and is more then just a game. It's a real look into the type of person you are deep inside. How would we react to other intelligences in our world. I will fully admit there were parts, in this game I cried my eyes out. I highly recommend it
Did you find this review helpful?

Tolles Spiel

Fanatical User
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Ein echt super Spiel. Super Grafik und tolle Story, die man wegen den Entscheidungen auch mehrmals spielen kann
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

El Pistolero
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Great game, no performance issues, captivating story.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
not optimized well for pc. I was on board with the story but the constant crashing and stuttering is difficult to ignore. I even set the game to the lowest possible graphics with 30 fps still would not help.
Did you find this review helpful?