100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Hob User Reviews

Hob

£14.99

Hob

User Rating

Average score from 154 ratings
94% of users would recommend this.
4.5

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
62%
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
27%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
6%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
2%
2 Stars
2%
1 Stars
2%
1 Stars
2%
Hob

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
31 - 40 of 76 Reviews

Recommended

Fanatical-Gamer
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Hob is een leuke game voor jong en oud. Het is een platform spel met een kleurrijke wereld vol geheimen, mysteries en puzzels die je moet ontrafelen. Je komt vijanden tegen die je moet uitschakelen. Hoe verder je in het spel komt hoe meer upgrades je krijgt waardoor je steeds sterker wordt. Een echte aanrader.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

COYS
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
무료로 주길래 플레이했는데 재미있다. 괜찮은 게임. 한번 플레이 해볼만하다.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Starslasher
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Amazing game. A bit sad that a robot need to give you a "hand" but otherwise perfect for relax and chill.
Did you find this review helpful?

Vaniper

Vaniper
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
It's a great game.Good design can make you enjoy this game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Congra
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Neat puzzles and really fun art style!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

CUCMAXTER
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
this game is awesome, it is simple but attractive. I loved the design and its environment. An easy to play game, for those moments where you don't want to compete with other people, and just want to relax and enjoy your free time
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

ISDOP
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
I dunno. Mixed feelings here. Gameplay looks "heavy", not smooth. Maybe it's intencional, but that severed arm doesn't help. Maybe I'm just too emotional nowadays, but some scenes left a bitter taste... Maybe another day... A lot of "maybes".
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

aloevera
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
It's a great game if you want to relax and explore through beautiful and world with a bit of not difficult fighting. It takes a solid while to understand what you have to do. I rarely play games like this, so I can't tell if it's anything unique within this genre – for me it was mostly enjoying wandering through this interesting world. :-)
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

ZREI
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
Juego de plataformas y puzzle con un poco de combate, con un mundo interesante y colorido para explorar. La cámara fija es su punto mas débil, pues hace que en ocasiones sea complicado saber si el salto que vas a hacer es seguro.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Sudbeats
Posted: 6 months ago
Verified purchase
10 / 10 Great adventure game with huge world and very unusual narrative!
Did you find this review helpful?