100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery

Kill It With Fire User Reviews

Kill It With Fire
-75%

£11.39

£2.84

Kill It With Fire

User Rating

Average score from 40 ratings
85% of users would recommend this.
4.2

User Ratings Breakdown

5 Stars
45%
5 Stars
45%
4 Stars
35%
4 Stars
35%
3 Stars
13%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
8%
2 Stars
8%
1 Stars
0%
1 Stars
0%
Kill It With Fire

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Kill spider at all cost

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Destroy everything. Burn the house down, explode the gas station, RPG the office, etc. There are different types of spiders with different traits, the only problem is they dont have a massive spider in the game. Hopefully they will make an Australia Edition with a giant spider. Other than that its alright, takes around 7 hours to finish the game
Did you find this review helpful?

Cool title image, repetitive gameplay.

FanaticReviewer
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
After seeing this game I immediately knew that I had to get it. The graphics in game look a lot better than you think they would, and require a fairly powerful gpu to run on max settings. Gameplay was fun at first but started to get repetitive soon after. Worth buying on Fanatical though!
Did you find this review helpful?

Weekend game

Christopher
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Not a long term game, but fun for the weekend. Destroy spiders with increasing power over time. It seems like there should have been a bit more to the end as it feels like the dev was running out of steam. Some of the weapons are not very good. Literally mowing down spiders was very fun. A few more moments like that would be nice in a future version.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's okay

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Not a bad little game, with not much substance. You go around looking for spiders, and killing them with wacky weapons. It's nothing special, but not terrible either.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
A unique puzzle fps that isn't very challenging but for under $5 its alright.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 7 months ago
Verified purchase
Oh god there everywhere!Help!Help! - me when i got farther into the game.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
It's a great game, you should give it a try.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 29 days ago
Verified purchase
Amazing game! I remember playing the demo and thinking it was fun, at some point I got the full game but didn't think it would offer too much playtime/ content to stay enganged for a longer time. I have to say, though, that even though the amount of maps is quite limited, with all the modifications you get a lot out of the few bucks you pay for the game (on sale). even after almost 10 hours there is a lot left for me to do. I really enjoy the game and would recommend it to anyone who played the demo and liked it. Probably pick it up on sale though, you might be disappointed for the full price (at least I think i would have been) because for 13€ the playtime might be a bit too short.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Mark
Posted: 22 days ago
Verified purchase
If you hate spider this is the game for you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 20 days ago
Verified purchase
I like how it has an option for less scary looking spiders. A great and casual sense of humour with an all too common problem (imo). Not too difficult but with enough optional challenge for the people who like to play it through 100%!
Did you find this review helpful?