100% Official Keys Only
100% Official Keys Only
Instant Digital Delivery*
Instant Digital Delivery*

User Reviews | Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy | Fanatical

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy
-27%

£14.99

£11.01

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

User Rating

Average score from 36 ratings
75% of users would recommend this.
3.9
Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers.
User Reviews
1 - 9 of 9 Reviews

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 23 days ago
Verified purchase
I like it, it gives a short adventure for those who like this kind of games. My advice to you is to play in the hard mode, then it gives a real feeling of experience. Good games to everyone already
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 1 month ago
Verified purchase
Sniper Trilogy is very good. Especially for those who like shooting games. There are hours and hours of fun practicing and doing missions in stealth and fulfilling objectives. Great for patient players. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Will be eternally Damned. I'd rather Eve eat the apple than play this.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not Recommended

Mr. Tramsport
Posted: 2 months ago
Verified purchase
Sniper Ghost Warrior 2 from this pack worked perfectly 10/10. SGW1 wanted you to create a game account and locked you out of actually playing the game until you do......And for whatever reason you can't probably due to the servers being off for who knows how long. There are probably ways to go around all that but it is a major wall if you don't exactly know what to do like myself.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

MurdockCR
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
The Trilogy is just perfect. I purchased this on 2018 and they’re still my favorite games. If you’re thinking about purchasing this, go ahead you’re not gonna regret it. :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Plan your attack and enjoy your, Slow motion Action replay sniping excellence!!!

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Pretty good single player sniper game to give a good playthrough , I cannot complain about the price, it is great and is often bundled. Love the slow motion effects. Pretty great graphics and scenarios. If you need that new fps to try out or wanna feel like a sniper. I would recommend this yes. For the price and for the fun I have to give this a 5 stars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Recommended

Fanatical User
Posted: 3 months ago
Verified purchase
Who doesn’t love being a sniper right this game does a great job of making you feel like you are just that great job you will be sniping for hours without a thought
Did you find this review helpful?

Pasalo mal como francotirador

Leebyte
Posted: 5 months ago
Verified purchase
Es una trilogía a un precio increíble, te tiene que gustar este tipo de juego, pero me encanto como se veía, aunque cuesta un poco acostumbrarse al modo de juego. Si te gustan este tipo de juego es un pack muy recomendable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy Review

Sam Jones
Posted: 5 months ago
Staff Review
A trio of sniper games that will have you 'camping' at home for hours. Visit World War surroundings and modern time combat scenarios as you stealthily eliminate targets with realistic weapons. Plus, with the Sniper: Ghost Warrior Trilogy, gamers get the additional map packs and digital extras free!
Did you find this review helpful?